EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.19

$17.99

Savings of: $2.80 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer2641395 on May 21, 2010

These bars are so good! I think I like the Chocolate Chip a bit better, but the chocolate coconut is great, too. Amazing that they are mostly raw, fully vegan and absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfying!

Posted by Reviewer1892295 on May 14, 2010

Getting these in Norway is almost impossible, so having them from i Herb is perfect! This bar prevents my blood sugar from dropping, and they are really my lifesavers during workdays!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1466502 on Oct 17, 2010

I can't believe this tastes so good and is good for me too. I LOVE it I'm ordering my 3rd box. Sandy

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Love The Taste of Cho-Coconut

Posted by chacho on Mar 30, 2010

When I get hungry and want to avoid junk foods, I just reach for my Food Bat instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

good !

Posted by creambunny on Jul 25, 2010

it's for my husband and he likes it (while he doesn't like many other flavors) !

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2582432 on Sep 16, 2010

These bars really taste good and are very sweet. Has chocolate chips too. Good sized bars make for a great mid-morning or afternoon snack. Also has 5 g of protein which is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value & Taste

Posted by Reviewer1509355 on Sep 21, 2010

Great inexpensive bars - my favorite flavor from this brand. Just wish they were sweetened with something other than Agave which has been shown to have high fructose levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Jul 26, 2009

This is so delicious, it's also filling. Great nutrition too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Aug 17, 2009

I enjoy them and they are filling! Good for you too!

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2385920 on Aug 24, 2009

Really good bars, they are my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »