EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1730628 on Feb 29, 2012

We love the organic food bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1789562 on Apr 14, 2011

This is the first time we've ordered these bars and their excellent. I've tried others and none has been as tasty and filling as these. My kids carry it in their backpacks for a quick pick me up and iHerb sells these at a great price. Can't wait to try the other flavors but unfortunately they have been out of stock for awhile..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Dec 01, 2009

Tastes almost like peanuts, but that's the cashew butter...I'll buy these again, they're totally perfect and tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic love

Posted by Reviewer2349351 on Sep 01, 2012

The best tasting bars I've tried!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very yummy, eaten quickly!!!!

Posted by bbchris on Jun 19, 2011

Yep, when I went back to reorder iherbs was out of stock, we then ordered when it was back in stock. Very nice, it is sweet, however its raw and healthy. Thanks for a great product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5726409799732261748 on Jul 08, 2012

Tastes great, better then I expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Taste, Right Blend of Chocolate and Coconut

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

I purchased this product as an afternoon snack. The Organic Food Bar company consistently makes high quality, whole foods bars that are far superior to highly processed bars such as Powerbar. One or two bars are a great snack in the afternoon, on hikes, or any other time when you want something sweet and healthy. Highly Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, great price

Posted by Reviewer2395964 on Sep 25, 2012

I love these! Great to keep in my bag and in my car in case hunger strikes. They taste good, and the price is great. I payed the same for 12 bars at iherb as I would for 2 bars in the health food store in my home country! Now, that's what I call a bargain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great snack that my entire family enjoys.

Posted by HealthyEating on Dec 27, 2013

:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2385920 on Aug 24, 2009

Really good bars, they are my favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »