EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too sweet for me

Posted by Reviewer1745742 on May 11, 2014

I tried this bar because I love the organic protein bars from the same company. However, this product is too sweet for me. I could barely finish one bar and I am afraid I will have to throw away the rest. Far too sweet for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good as snack

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Feb 27, 2014

These bars are popular in our family. We eat a bar as a snack. is just the right size for a small meal. Good texture and taste. will continue to order t

Was this review helpful to you?

Way too chewy!

Posted by Reviewer3198033 on Feb 15, 2013

The taste is OK, but the real problem is that these bars stick to your teeth like glue. Unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Extremley chewy

Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Dec 11, 2012

These are extremly chewy, and have a toffeelike texture which make them quite a challenge to eat. Okay taste, but not the best food bar out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love these bars

Posted by Reviewer1675782 on Dec 08, 2012

I love these bars! I have one almost every day. They taste good and they have 14 grams of fiber. Hurry and get some more in I'm almost out !

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy, tasty fiber

Posted by Reviewer1054368 on Sep 11, 2012

These are tasty and have 14g of fiber. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too nice

Posted by 5274420526516529309 on Aug 22, 2012

It's chewy and gets stuck in between teeth. Doesn't have chocolatey taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

wierd taste

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 24, 2012

these bars are really healthy, but they have a weird taste dont know why... I rather prefer the other bars from this brand - they are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THESE!

Posted by Reviewer1387629 on Jun 15, 2012

Very tasty and chewy, which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2823720 on May 03, 2012

delicious raw food bar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »