EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$5.99

Savings of: $1.96 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

holy basil

Posted by Reviewer1314903 on May 13, 2008

very good product, just disappointed that they've cut the quantity down to 18 tea bags per box from the original 25 without reducing the price. not surprised, just disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Healthy, But Not That Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Sep 14, 2008

This is likely outrageously healthy, as it is a mix of three highly respected basil varieties. I just didn't love the taste. Others may enjoy the taste more than me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Oct 19, 2010

Been curious about Tulsi for a long time. I think this tea is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Benefits if you can get by the taste

Posted by LanceSavoy on Nov 25, 2010

I usually drink orange pekoe tea because I like the taste. I don't usually like herbal teas and this one is no exception. I don't like the taste of green tea but mix it with my regular tea once a day since you hardly notice the taste difference. That cannot be said with the Tulsi tea since it overpowers the Orange Pekoe and all you can taste is the Tulsi. The taste is not my cup of Tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely tea:)

Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Mar 15, 2011

I'm a Tulsi tea lover. I've tasted all flavors and the Original is super nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

relax to tea

Posted by Reviewer2687355 on Mar 23, 2011

very calming, good taste and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

organic india

Posted by Reviewer2003290 on May 07, 2011

refreshing and pleasant to drink

Was this review helpful to you?

good chai

Posted by Reviewer2039103 on Jun 10, 2011

best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming

Posted by Reviewer3014901 on Dec 01, 2011

Excellent tea. Calming and energizing at the same time, just as the label says. The only thing I don't like is that the bag often breaks or the tab comes off the bag and I have to run the tea through a strainer. Not really a problem, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful tea!

Posted by Reviewer3154100 on Dec 18, 2011

I love Tulsi tea because it tastes wonderfully and has such a distinct flavour. It is also is very relaxing. Definitely reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »