EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

really like it.

Posted by SunflowerKSA on Dec 30, 2015

I've read about all the benefits of Tulsi, and I finally tried it. It's very tasty. It has a slight minty flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and Sweet!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 08, 2014

I don't know why I thought this would taste like a salad! If anything it taste like dessert. This tea has a very sweet and light taste. It has a light sweet sweet smell. I've very happy with it and will repurchase it plus a couple others to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Oct 19, 2010

Been curious about Tulsi for a long time. I think this tea is delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so

Posted by 5414642303070661301 on Sep 09, 2012

Don't like the taste but I like the smell-like bubble tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Order extra!

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on Oct 21, 2015

This tea is very soothing and pleasant. It is flavorful, but not overwhelming and not bitter. I highly recommend it for herbal tea enthusiasts. It really hits the spot after a long day running around. Buy extra. It goes fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Jan 09, 2009

This is a good tea to sip on while you are doing something else. I leave the bag in the cup until I have finished drinking the tea. It never seems to get too strong. I love it and will order more of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dinner time tea

Posted by alicheng on Nov 24, 2016

Wonderful rich taste and it's rather thick. Love it. Tulsi has many great healing properties, among that, headache management.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Tea Anytime

Posted by Reviewer1861603 on Sep 04, 2010

Truly one of the most enjoyable experiences I have had with sipping tea. Hot or cold this is one of favorite teas. I make some up strong for use in my smoothies and I also mix it with green tea for a great blend of ice tea. Try it once and you'll try it again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Tea

Posted by karishma on Jun 27, 2012

I love this original tulsi tea. The one that stays in my kitchen!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tulsi tea

Posted by Reviewer2056558 on Oct 07, 2010

This is one of my favorites to have on hand; drink it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 157 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »