EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$5.99

Savings of: $1.96 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tulsi tea

Posted by Reviewer2056558 on Oct 07, 2010

This is one of my favorites to have on hand; drink it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Tea

Posted by karishma on Jun 27, 2012

I love this original tulsi tea. The one that stays in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 20, 2013

Nice tulsi tea. My husband did´n like the taste, but I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and Sweet!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 08, 2014

I don't know why I thought this would taste like a salad! If anything it taste like dessert. This tea has a very sweet and light taste. It has a light sweet sweet smell. I've very happy with it and will repurchase it plus a couple others to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Order extra!

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on Oct 21, 2015

This tea is very soothing and pleasant. It is flavorful, but not overwhelming and not bitter. I highly recommend it for herbal tea enthusiasts. It really hits the spot after a long day running around. Buy extra. It goes fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

really like it.

Posted by SunflowerKSA on Dec 30, 2015

I've read about all the benefits of Tulsi, and I finally tried it. It's very tasty. It has a slight minty flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Oct 19, 2010

Been curious about Tulsi for a long time. I think this tea is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

tulsi tea

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Oct 28, 2010

this tea has a lovely flavor. i don't know if all the health claims (like lowered blood pressure) are true, but i certainly enjoy the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India, Tulsi Tea, Original, Caffeine-Free,

Posted by Reviewer2191424 on Nov 01, 2010

Great unique taste! Kind of reminds me of this spiced tea from many years ago. I use 2 tea bgs in a big cup followed with 6 drops of liquid Stevia Extract and it's a wonderful tasting mellow tea:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Tea

Posted by Reviewer1012471 on Nov 01, 2010

I was surprised to find how calm I was after drinking this tea. Also I was more alert too even if it did not have Caffeine in it. I will continue to buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 146 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »