EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

tulsi tea

Posted by Reviewer2056558 on Oct 07, 2010

This is one of my favorites to have on hand; drink it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Tea

Posted by karishma on Jun 27, 2012

I love this original tulsi tea. The one that stays in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 20, 2013

Nice tulsi tea. My husband did´n like the taste, but I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Gellee for Hormonal and Weight loss purposes

Posted by 4830451841185186481 on Oct 17, 2013

I love this product. The tea is pure, strong. We drink tea by itself and also from tea, we let it cool and mix with gelatin in order to make Tulsi Gellee for health purposes. It is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and Sweet!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 08, 2014

I don't know why I thought this would taste like a salad! If anything it taste like dessert. This tea has a very sweet and light taste. It has a light sweet sweet smell. I've very happy with it and will repurchase it plus a couple others to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Order extra!

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on Oct 21, 2015

This tea is very soothing and pleasant. It is flavorful, but not overwhelming and not bitter. I highly recommend it for herbal tea enthusiasts. It really hits the spot after a long day running around. Buy extra. It goes fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

really like it.

Posted by SunflowerKSA on Dec 30, 2015

I've read about all the benefits of Tulsi, and I finally tried it. It's very tasty. It has a slight minty flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Oct 19, 2010

Been curious about Tulsi for a long time. I think this tea is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so

Posted by 5414642303070661301 on Sep 09, 2012

Don't like the taste but I like the smell-like bubble tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gift

Posted by 5149810271169062731 on Apr 04, 2016

I have read nice things about this tea and have purchased it as a gift for my niece who lives out of town. I have not given this to her yet. But when I do will let you know how she likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »