EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and Sweet!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 08, 2014

I don't know why I thought this would taste like a salad! If anything it taste like dessert. This tea has a very sweet and light taste. It has a light sweet sweet smell. I've very happy with it and will repurchase it plus a couple others to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really like it.

Posted by SunflowerKSA on Dec 30, 2015

I've read about all the benefits of Tulsi, and I finally tried it. It's very tasty. It has a slight minty flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Oct 19, 2010

Been curious about Tulsi for a long time. I think this tea is delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so

Posted by 5414642303070661301 on Sep 09, 2012

Don't like the taste but I like the smell-like bubble tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 20, 2013

Nice tulsi tea. My husband did´n like the taste, but I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tulsi tea

Posted by Reviewer2056558 on Oct 07, 2010

This is one of my favorites to have on hand; drink it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Order extra!

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on Oct 21, 2015

This tea is very soothing and pleasant. It is flavorful, but not overwhelming and not bitter. I highly recommend it for herbal tea enthusiasts. It really hits the spot after a long day running around. Buy extra. It goes fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Tulsi

Posted by 5333147036296298909 on Aug 01, 2016

I'm trying to cut back on black tea, and this is a good alternative, especially with its purported health benefits. If you're not used to strong herbal flavours, this might take some getting used to. Goes nicely with a touch of honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the earthy taste

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Aug 11, 2014

Lovely taste, not at all sweet, nice and earthy. (I don't know if it makes me more relaxed, aids my digestion, etc). I find that one bag is strong enough to make a two-cup pot, which is so often not the case with many feeble tea bags.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding natural tea

Posted by 5666710488322503109 on Apr 10, 2015

I tried this tea for the first time and I am impressed. I really enjoy the natural flavor of it and had a solid stream of energy afterwards. Definitely will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 160 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »