EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tulsi Holy Basil Tea

Posted by 4697118335704822165 on May 03, 2016

Very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super power

Posted by Korutherapy on May 27, 2016

Love tulsi tea . Its stress relieving and so relaxing. Love it as a warm cuppa or cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite herbal brand

Posted by 4766489617787475729 on Jun 29, 2016

Organic India Tulsi teas are my favourites - they're really full bodied and when I drink them I don't miss regular black tea at all. The other flavours are good but the best is the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5565228870338696886 on Jan 07, 2016

Nice taste. I use it with a stevia sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding natural tea

Posted by 5666710488322503109 on Apr 10, 2015

I tried this tea for the first time and I am impressed. I really enjoy the natural flavor of it and had a solid stream of energy afterwards. Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The original and best -- just wish it cost less

Posted by 5080911904756463187 on Apr 13, 2015

The Original and Best -- I just wish it cost less. Actually, if we were still living in India this would be a lot cheaper. Over there it is about 124 rupees for a box of 20 bags (was 108 rupees just a year ago), or a bit less than $2.00. Everywhere outside of India you only get 18 bags, a more trendy box, and pay a lot more! Still, it is good stuff. and in any case, IHERB you have the best prices out there! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3157158 on Apr 15, 2015

The taste is very pleasant; not at all bitter or overly "herbal". This tea seems to help me relax and sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Sep 04, 2012

very good tea even when is not loose i recomned the loose version now that is on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

elegant light tea

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

Mix of three types of Holy Basil. Makes a nice light caffeine free tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good stuff

Posted by 5444150259840028926 on Jun 25, 2013

I tried drinking it twice per day but it makes me feel as if i am low in sugar or blood pressure so i stopped.I drink it every morning before breakfast only once per day. I feel so detoxed after drinking it. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »