EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gift

Posted by 5149810271169062731 on Apr 04, 2016

I have read nice things about this tea and have purchased it as a gift for my niece who lives out of town. I have not given this to her yet. But when I do will let you know how she likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Holy Basil Tea

Posted by 4697118335704822165 on May 03, 2016

Very satisfied with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super power

Posted by Korutherapy on May 27, 2016

Love tulsi tea . Its stress relieving and so relaxing. Love it as a warm cuppa or cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite herbal brand

Posted by 4766489617787475729 on Jun 29, 2016

Organic India Tulsi teas are my favourites - they're really full bodied and when I drink them I don't miss regular black tea at all. The other flavours are good but the best is the original.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5565228870338696886 on Jan 07, 2016

Nice taste. I use it with a stevia sweetner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding natural tea

Posted by 5666710488322503109 on Apr 10, 2015

I tried this tea for the first time and I am impressed. I really enjoy the natural flavor of it and had a solid stream of energy afterwards. Definitely will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The original and best -- just wish it cost less

Posted by 5080911904756463187 on Apr 13, 2015

The Original and Best -- I just wish it cost less. Actually, if we were still living in India this would be a lot cheaper. Over there it is about 124 rupees for a box of 20 bags (was 108 rupees just a year ago), or a bit less than $2.00. Everywhere outside of India you only get 18 bags, a more trendy box, and pay a lot more! Still, it is good stuff. and in any case, IHERB you have the best prices out there! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3157158 on Apr 15, 2015

The taste is very pleasant; not at all bitter or overly "herbal". This tea seems to help me relax and sleep well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!~~~

Posted by 5606530876486493364 on Aug 26, 2016

We came back & Got More!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Tulsi

Posted by 5333147036296298909 on Aug 01, 2016

I'm trying to cut back on black tea, and this is a good alternative, especially with its purported health benefits. If you're not used to strong herbal flavours, this might take some getting used to. Goes nicely with a touch of honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »