EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

a classic tulsi

Posted by Reviewer1558644 on Feb 16, 2011

a classic tulsi.. tastes like tulsi, works like tulsi. thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

I love the taste of this tea! It has a nice balancing and relaxing effect. I try to take it every time before going to bed. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India, Tulsi Tea, Original, Caffeine-Free

Posted by Reviewer1649402 on Mar 09, 2009

The product is delicious and it was received in a timely manner. I will place another order in the future. Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Nov 01, 2011

Probably not everyone's favourite tea, but I like it - not sure if it calms me, but is is pleasant - I save it for when I need to be calmed, and tell myself it will make me relaxed and happy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi tea

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Dec 11, 2008

Excellent tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by Reviewer1278039 on Nov 25, 2011

This may be one of the best values on Iherb as far as price and effectiveness. This stuff is epic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS TEA

Posted by Reviewer1332699 on Mar 09, 2010

I LOVE THIS TEA... IT REALLY HELPS YOU RELAX IF YOU DRINK A CUP IN THE EVENING BEFORE BED... YOU'LL SLEEP SO MUCH BETTER...WONDERFUL PRODUCT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Nov 18, 2011

Love this tea with a little honey or stevia. From what I have read, holy basil is good for a lot of things and is an adaptagen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Best teas

Posted by Reviewer1192144 on Mar 30, 2012

A little bit spicy but excellent taste. Makes you really feel good. I recommend for everyone who likes strong herbal teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1213449 on Aug 16, 2011

like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 157 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »