EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$5.99

Savings of: $1.96 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Masala Chai Tea is delicious!

Posted by 5326084121790176421 on Dec 13, 2015

Really enjoyed this tea. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai tea

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

Love this chai tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai for chai lovers

Posted by 5072719518056775359 on Jul 22, 2014

This tea is full of subtle flavours and is a smooth, delicious drop. I enjoy the addition of tulsi and find the spice mix not too overwhelming, but well-balanced. Most of Organic India's products are quite consistent and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5325840682062505475 on Mar 30, 2014

I love this tea. Really lovely flavour, especially with a teaspoon of honey with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and healthy

Posted by 5348563911405362705 on Sep 12, 2013

Nice flavor and healthy. I love drinking decaf chai with a splash of almond milk and honey. It is a mild flavor. Much more mild than a black tea based chai. But, I love that it has tulsi basil (medicinal for many purposes) and it is organic. Great price, too. I add two tea bags if I want it to taste more like a traditional chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The whole line of Organic India Teas are GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1033019 on Aug 02, 2013

This tea is really good tasting, and healthy. I have ordered more because it is so good, hot or cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite chai!

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

I LOVE this chai! I have tried SO many different types, but keep coming back to this one - it's really spicy and just makes me feel so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

さっぱり

Posted by RudyMARYBallet on Nov 15, 2012

クセが無く、無難なお味。普通の紅茶として飲めると思います。Tulsiは確実に効果があるので常備必須のものですが、OriginalとSweetRose以外はあんまり特徴無いですね。

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jun 23, 2012

good taste, mild, not as spicy as I had hoped for, though. No bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Coffee Latte Replacement

Posted by Reviewer3248854 on Apr 02, 2012

Steep for 5 minutes and add hot milk and a sweetener for a great hot tea that for me, replaces my Latte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »