EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$5.99

Savings of: $1.96 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like this tea!

Posted by owlsrwise on Oct 20, 2009

Now this is a Tulsi that is great and all organic spices are used :) If you like Chai & you like Tulsi ... you will enjoy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and healthy

Posted by 5348563911405362705 on Sep 12, 2013

Nice flavor and healthy. I love drinking decaf chai with a splash of almond milk and honey. It is a mild flavor. Much more mild than a black tea based chai. But, I love that it has tulsi basil (medicinal for many purposes) and it is organic. Great price, too. I add two tea bags if I want it to taste more like a traditional chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5325840682062505475 on Mar 30, 2014

I love this tea. Really lovely flavour, especially with a teaspoon of honey with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai for chai lovers

Posted by 5072719518056775359 on Jul 22, 2014

This tea is full of subtle flavours and is a smooth, delicious drop. I enjoy the addition of tulsi and find the spice mix not too overwhelming, but well-balanced. Most of Organic India's products are quite consistent and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai tea

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

Love this chai tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Masala Chai Tea is delicious!

Posted by 5326084121790176421 on Dec 13, 2015

Really enjoyed this tea. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Korutherapy on May 27, 2016

Nice chai flavour .

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea!

Posted by Reviewer1181725 on Jul 28, 2008

I have been drinking this tea for a few years now. It is so relaxing. This one really has a calming effect and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1836679 on Sep 11, 2008

Very good tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful reminder of India

Posted by Reviewer2000145 on Aug 14, 2009

AWESOME Chai tea with just the right amount of spice...reminded me of the amazing early morning smells and tastes I experienced on my trip to India.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »