EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing exciting in this

Posted by Reviewer2031643 on Feb 18, 2010

Not bad at all but not my favorite either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Intense

Posted by Reviewer2868420 on Mar 15, 2010

Very Intense rose flavor, i recommend dilution with some white or black tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Aroma

Posted by Reviewer1241222 on Apr 15, 2010

This tea has a really lovely aroma and flavor. I drink it frequently but find at times I need to switch out and drink something else as the rose essence can become overpowering. Overall, a nice cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious but powdery

Posted by Reviewer1471770 on Nov 09, 2010

Love this tea and have had it in bulk from other source. This flavour is delicious but I don't understand why the tea is ground so fine...

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by Reviewer1176788 on Feb 26, 2011

My husband loves this tea. It's sultry and sweet. fragrant and spicy. Many layers of flavor. I'm not a fan since I prefer the simpler milder tastes of Oolong and Sleepy Time Tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

not my taste

Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jun 24, 2011

I love the original but this is too florally for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1847327 on Aug 23, 2011

A nice refreshing tea which I will be stocking up on ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavour, but....

Posted by Reviewer2223120 on Sep 16, 2011

Yes, it does have great rose flavour, and it makes you feel as if you are in the middle of India, I can guarantee that, but it's biggest problem is, it makes you very gassy. I had this tea at work, and on that day I went to the bathroom, like hundred times.. I gave it to my friend and she experiences the similar effect, so be careful

Was this review helpful to you?

rosy tea

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Jan 10, 2012

I like this OK but not crazy about it.. It does smell and taste like rose,but for a tea, I think it can be too much...just my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 5028213271140045125 on Jan 31, 2014

Taste and smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »