EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$5.99

Savings of: $1.96 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enjoyed it!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Jan 23, 2010

Still has a tulsi taste, but this was pleasant and enjoyable in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2507216 on Feb 07, 2010

Great smell and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine!

Posted by Reviewer1467889 on Dec 08, 2010

Heavenly flavor. Mellow, uplifting effect. Beautiful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soooooo delicious!!

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Dec 25, 2010

This tea is so lovely to drink, very pleasurable indeed. I haven't tried the other flavours, I bought this one based on the reviews of others and haven't been disappointed. I sometimes cheat and use each bag twice. Would like to try to make ice tea for our summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

So Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1726181 on Jan 20, 2011

My wife and I love this tea brand and flavor. The price was great on this site too! Will order again, and again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Terrific !

Posted by Reviewer2655612 on Nov 11, 2010

The Sweet Rose Tulsi Tea provides the benefits of Tulsi in a gorgeous aromatic beverage. It is light and soothing and so rejuvenating ! Paula Aston, New Orleans, LA

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet rose

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Feb 21, 2011

my kids like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Sweet Rose Tea

Posted by Reviewer1578539 on Feb 26, 2011

This tea is the best! The rose taste is very authentic, and the fact that it is organic is the icing on the cake. Wonderful Tea

Was this review helpful to you?

goood

Posted by Reviewer1725383 on Mar 04, 2011

Very good tea and organic, it everything what i want for tea

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST ON EARTH

Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Mar 15, 2011

If I have to drink only tea till the rest of my life that would be Tulsi Rose Tea. It is HEAVEN. hot or chilled, in the morning or evening, any time of the day it just hugs your whole being, makes you feel enlightened and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »