EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

a little bit too sweet for my taste, but very nice tea!

Posted by 5276769198342709826 on Jun 01, 2016

this is indeed a sweet rose tea - the sweet taste overtakes the tulsi. if you are a fan of rose teas you should definitely try this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Mar 03, 2014

Love this tea, the rose aroma is great and it is organic, which I think i very important after reading about pestecides etc that can be i brands that is nor organic, thank you iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine!

Posted by Reviewer1467889 on Dec 08, 2010

Heavenly flavor. Mellow, uplifting effect. Beautiful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My mom loved it

Posted by Reviewer1558234 on Dec 10, 2011

She drinks it every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Sweet Rose Tea

Posted by Reviewer1578539 on Feb 26, 2011

This tea is the best! The rose taste is very authentic, and the fact that it is organic is the icing on the cake. Wonderful Tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so good

Posted by Reviewer1582626 on Jul 22, 2010

one of my favourite teas,the flavour is rosy and slightly spicy from the basil,always feel good after a cup of this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you!

Posted by Reviewer1491098 on Jun 21, 2012

it's magical indeed. i find this sweet rose tulsi tea so calming and uplifing. i drink it everday. i would recommend it anyone who loves tulsi and rose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Tulsi Flavor, Calming!

Posted by Reviewer1527549 on Dec 06, 2011

I LOVE this tea. it helps me to chill out after a long day at work and the taste makes me feel like I'm back at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

looove this tea!

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Sep 26, 2011

I have tried many other rose teas, and they can have a slightly bitter flavor - this is perfect, and has the added bonus of tulsi!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this tea

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Dec 16, 2011

tulsi is great herb and combination with rose is wonderful. Thank you for this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 115 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »