EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.85

$26.99

Savings of: $10.14 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Product

Posted by 5759803958931590422 on Apr 13, 2016

Organic and is a great product if you are looking for turmeric. I've used other organic turmeric brands but this is the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric Formula

Posted by 5695419026675435719 on Dec 12, 2015

Have been taking your Turmeric for 2 years and my knees continue to have no inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 4776795722922697152 on Dec 20, 2015

No noticeable effect on anything. I guess it's just okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

tumeric formula

Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Sep 19, 2013

helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Wait t0o long

Posted by dragonheart on Apr 29, 2015

Haven't try this one, but I am very disappointed to wait it for so long, iHerb made me wait for 7 days to ship this out and it totally took almost 10 days(DHL) to reach my hands. If this problem happens so frequent, I think I would try another online shop for faster service.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5212240633487775937 on May 08, 2015

i have always been taking this product and will continue as it helps to ease the knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another favourite

Posted by 4719244960615101148 on Nov 09, 2014

I find this really helps with my intestinal health. I am one of those people who have the odd reaction to foods and general irritability, however this really seems to help keep things settled and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this. And, yes, it smells! But guys, it's a spice! It's going to smell 'spicy'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India, Turmeric

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Jan 10, 2015

Turmeric is good for a lot of things. I did buy some from the spice at my local grocery store. It taste OK, but, I don't want to eat it twice a day. Nor do I trust the manufactures of grocery store spices. But I do Trust iherb products. Thomas

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Aug 17, 2013

Reccommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality

Posted by 5055270114603433359 on Jul 08, 2014

Love these. Have been buying these for a while and wish iherb had more of the Organic India range available to us in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »