EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.85

$26.99

Savings of: $10.14 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Another favourite

Posted by 4719244960615101148 on Nov 09, 2014

I find this really helps with my intestinal health. I am one of those people who have the odd reaction to foods and general irritability, however this really seems to help keep things settled and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this. And, yes, it smells! But guys, it's a spice! It's going to smell 'spicy'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India, Turmeric

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Jan 10, 2015

Turmeric is good for a lot of things. I did buy some from the spice at my local grocery store. It taste OK, but, I don't want to eat it twice a day. Nor do I trust the manufactures of grocery store spices. But I do Trust iherb products. Thomas

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Aug 17, 2013

Reccommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric is amazing!

Posted by 5639501484692063366 on Aug 09, 2016

I take this for swelling feet, has helped tremendously. My dog is also on Turmeric therapy for his joints and liver. He had high liver enzyme readings and this helped those decrese dramaticly in 3 months time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by MissEC on Aug 11, 2016

I've tried another brand of turmeric and this one is much better. Good taste AND organic; definitely on my repeat purchase list.

Was this review helpful to you?

India Turmeric

Posted by 4894813603443969386 on Aug 11, 2016

I would like to tell you this product is Great! It has helped me walk with less pain, and i feel the longer i take it will help even more. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and price!

Posted by Reviewer2947738 on Aug 28, 2016

My mom is been taking this and she likes it a lot. It's a very good quality and the price is just right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality

Posted by 5055270114603433359 on Jul 08, 2014

Love these. Have been buying these for a while and wish iherb had more of the Organic India range available to us in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Aug 02, 2014

nice smell, seems really natural

Was this review helpful to you?

turmeric and cayanne

Posted by 5454846660330839711 on Apr 21, 2016

I am happy with both products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »