EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.71

$34.95

Savings of: $5.24 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Green Kamut Wheat Grass veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer1842308 on Oct 08, 2008

    These help with acid reflux or heartburn in your system by nutralizing the acid in your system. They also help with energy and are very good for you. Not everyone can drink wheatgrass jiuce so these are a great replacement. Kaia T. Monroe,WA.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Boosts Immune System

    Posted by Reviewer1390325 on Jan 22, 2008

    I am the usual overworked, stressed executive. I used to find myself sick at least two or three times per year. And it would almost always end up as an infection with dreaded antibiotics required. I have been on wheatgrass for three plus years and specifically Green Kamut for at least 2 years. My immune system is now so strong that I do not get sick at all. If I start to feel sick, my immune system just kicks in (maybe I'll take a few extra caps) and I am fine. For me, this stuff works really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for controlling acid reflux

    Posted by Reviewer2816766 on Jan 23, 2007

    I've been using this product, along with a modified diet for 3 years to control my acid reflux. 15-20 caspuls per day and NO ACID PROBLEMS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Veggie!

    Posted by Reviewer3273856 on Feb 08, 2009

    I've used this brand of Wheat Grass for a little over a year now. It's perfect for those of us who don't have the option of growing our own or have access to a healthfood store that provides it fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ecxellent

    Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Apr 27, 2010

    Not only my husband feels better, actually his blood pressure went to normal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by holahola on Nov 11, 2010

    My boyfriend cant stand drink superfoods, so I've bought this one for him.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1589879 on Dec 16, 2011

    I have more energy when I take it, my immune system is boosted up too...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wheatgrass

    Posted by Reviewer3280631 on Dec 27, 2011

    your product is exactly what i need and at cheaper prices

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3038902 on Mar 21, 2012

    I feel more energy when taking it.I'dsay I feel more energy when I take Kamut than Spirulina.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by 5601326358966314343 on Feb 20, 2014

    This product strenghtens my immune system and seems to give me more energy and strength during my work-out routine. It also makes me sleep better. Maybe it is all placebo, but I really don't think so. It is a GREAT product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »