EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.71

$34.95

Savings of: $5.24 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent for inflammation

    Posted by 5546227536916233159 on Dec 03, 2015

    I ordered this product for inflammation of my knee and I noticed how quickly the effect for me was. Swelling & pain gone in 2 weeks. Will order again but I noticed has gone up a lot since I bought it :-(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by 5601326358966314343 on Feb 20, 2014

    This product strenghtens my immune system and seems to give me more energy and strength during my work-out routine. It also makes me sleep better. Maybe it is all placebo, but I really don't think so. It is a GREAT product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3038902 on Mar 21, 2012

    I feel more energy when taking it.I'dsay I feel more energy when I take Kamut than Spirulina.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wheatgrass

    Posted by Reviewer3280631 on Dec 27, 2011

    your product is exactly what i need and at cheaper prices

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1589879 on Dec 16, 2011

    I have more energy when I take it, my immune system is boosted up too...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Oct 26, 2011

    This is a product i recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREEN KAMUT

    Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Aug 31, 2011

    i never let myself run out of the wonderful product, i ordered the caps by mistake, but just empy them into my drink

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feeling alive

    Posted by Reviewer2700734 on May 26, 2011

    Wheat grass is amazing! It makes me feel lighter and have more energy, and being able to take the caps instead of trying to mix it on the go is great! I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2966499 on Mar 18, 2011

    Seems to give me some energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by BinkySilverman on Jan 20, 2011

    Love

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »