EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic product

    Posted by elrapha on Jun 21, 2014

    since I started taking this products, my skin drastically improved, much clearer and younger. I get complements on my skin all the time. Actually I read the review of another customer saying the same thing and I decided to buy it. It was exactly the same. take 3 times a day teaspoon for this result.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best way to start your day!

    Posted by 5527988339702384396 on Oct 15, 2013

    I love this product and I have more energy after I started using this. A shot with Kamut is really the best way to start your day! Its refreshing and energizing. I also see a big difference on my skin. Its much cleaner and healthier. Can't say anything negative about this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

    Good product,great brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    refreshing Drink

    Posted by 4889312855916415448 on Jul 15, 2013

    I am taking this powder with plain water. I need to help the taste a little so I use a packet of Stevia sweetener. I love it this way, I drink it twice a day on an empty stomach. I have more energy, feel better, Look better. I have less of an appetite so I feel lighter and younger. I am sold and will continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by 5223830191545683048 on Jun 20, 2013

    Very good for your digestion, and also a very good solution if you don't eat enough vegetables.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    virker

    Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 13, 2012

    kommer alltid til å bruke green kamut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Legal to NOrway

    Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

    Must have. Best start of the day, even with a hangover!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1550853 on Sep 22, 2012

    good taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    liquid sunshine

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    Every morning I mix a good sized scoop into a cold glass of water and add a splash of lemon juice. It tastes like liquid sunshine. Very invigorating start to the day. I've also made cocktails with it... not bad with whiskey imo :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daily use

    Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

    I take 1 tbsp of this everyday and I have alot more energy and I can absolutely recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 155 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »