EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Anbefales

    Posted by rongsfavoritter on Jul 08, 2012

    Er veldig fornøyd med denne.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, use it everyday

    Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Jun 20, 2012

    My kids also drink it in apple juice together with spirulina and chlorella every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great way to alkalize!

    Posted by LanceSavoy on Jun 13, 2012

    This is probably one of the cheapest ways to alkalize. I often use Greens+ for health benefits but according to my PH papers this stuff blows it away for the ability to bring your body out of acidity and into the neutral to 7 to 7.5 zone. No extra stuff added that you don't want, just Kamut wheatgrass and alfalfa.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Works!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1473197 on May 28, 2012

    This is great stuff!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Grass!

    Posted by agapediet on May 09, 2012

    Blend with water and apple juice if you don't like the taste. My four year old drinks this along with Spirulina and just barley. All from Pure Planet. Make sure you have a good source of vitamin B12 when consuming Spirulina, spirulina can "confuse" natural B12 absorbation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Kamut Wheatgrass

    Posted by CarineNilsen on Apr 15, 2012

    Nr 1 superfood I use! Kamut wheatgrass, alkalizing, detox and gives chlorophyll. Awesome to use every morning before breakfast. Mix it with apple juice or in smoothie. This help detox the body and gives you energy instantly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love this wheatgrass

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Mar 30, 2012

    I mix this with my green smoothie in the morning. It has a very grassy flavor, which I love. I know it is getting into my system and alkalizing because urine and sweat smell slightly grassy. Sorry if that is gross. If you have muscle cramps you may want to try this to alkalize your system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer3358799 on Mar 29, 2012

    I'm using it every day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful product for a spring cleanse

    Posted by Reviewer1964606 on Mar 21, 2012

    I have been using Green Kamut for about a month now and I am absolutely satisfied with it. The fine powder dissolves quickly in water, so I don't have to use a shaker. The taste is pleasant, it reminds me a bit of green peas. Very refreshing and it makes me feel good to know that I have dome something for my health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love all Natur planet produckts!!

    Posted by MayBente on Mar 19, 2012

    Exelent!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 193 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »