EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Health in a jar!

    Posted by Reviewer2232554 on Dec 16, 2011

    I am so pleased with this product, it has mage a huge difference for my energy levels, and health in general.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1198216 on Dec 15, 2011

    Best wheat grass there is

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Dec 12, 2011

    Order this again and again, but I can't tell for sure if it helps me in any way. Still use it though :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2697597 on Dec 11, 2011

    been using it for years. tastes great & starts my day out right! if i don't have it on my shelf, i miss it pronto!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2717625 on Dec 06, 2011

    Excellent product and absolutley worth the money!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1369013 on Nov 30, 2011

    Since I started taking Green Kamut, I noticed that it gives me loads and loads of energy. I highly recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Looking forward..

    Posted by Reviewer3166387 on Nov 18, 2011

    ..to trying this one, her lots of good stuff about it. Many people recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Kamut

    Posted by Reviewer1262180 on Nov 14, 2011

    Exxellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green kamut

    Posted by Reviewer1289540 on Oct 28, 2011

    Super.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this product!

    Posted by Reviewer1742986 on Oct 25, 2011

    this is the best wheatgrass product I have tried. It dissolves easily in water, and the taste is not bad. I get more energy and its really good for solving candida-problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 193 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »