EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    kamut

    Posted by Reviewer3145134 on May 09, 2008

    I take kamut every day with water. At first it wasn't that great tasting but I kept using it for the nutritional value, but now if I don't take it I miss it and crave it. I like this brand because it is not too strong.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cleansing effect

    Posted by Reviewer1856119 on Mar 21, 2011

    I've only tried this product for about a week, but so far it seems to have a cleansing effect og my body. Too bad this involves making my skin look worse. However I'm planning on sticking with it for a while as I'm hoping it will help in the long run. Wish the product info would include more on what to expect when starting up with this product; "side-effects", how long they last, or what to do to minimize them..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just begun

    Posted by Reviewer3111774 on May 17, 2011

    No results so far, been a week. Had better results with the tablets. Will know after using longer I guess. One thing though it does dissolve very well in water without leaving much residue, no doubt but as regards its efficacy no quick results for sure.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Kamut Pure Juice Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Sep 12, 2009

    I sure had headaches when I first started taking this. It doesn't taste too bad. It's alkalizing, which is good (except don't take it with your food or other supplements), as I feared that my diet and lifestyle may be making my body too acidic. I don't suddenly have glowing skin or anything, but there is a boost in energy that this stuff gives you. One thing I did notice, was if I took an afternoon or evening dose, I had trouble sleeping. So I'll stick to mornings.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    General Tonic

    Posted by Reviewer2877569 on Sep 15, 2009

    I have been using this product for several years now and have noticed it has i9mproved my over-all sense of well being, physically and mentally. Great Product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure Planet's Green Kamut

    Posted by Reviewer1567335 on Jan 18, 2010

    We use Green Kamut for a wide variety of nutritional needs. We have used this brand for many years and have never been dissatisfied with the quality of the product or packaging. Thank you for helping keep my family healthy and strong.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Kamut

    Posted by Reviewer3169417 on May 16, 2009

    I've taken green kamut for a number of years - gives me energy and helps my stomach. Great stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREEN KAMUT

    Posted by Reviewer1383430 on Apr 30, 2008

    I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT AS I FEEL IT HELPS ME STAY HEALTHY AND THE OLDER THE GET THE MORE I FEEL I NEED IT.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic by Nature-Green Kamut

    Posted by Reviewer1210882 on Oct 15, 2008

    I love the taste of this drink! My body actually craves it. I rarely ever get sick and I feel this product helps my immune system to stay strong and healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1283136 on Jul 25, 2008

    I've been using this product for quite some time and it is just wonderful! Excellent for akalizing the body.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 193 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »