EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.35

$41.59

Savings of: $6.24 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

from norway

Posted by Reviewer1655398 on Mar 15, 2011

i AM actually sure that this spirulina together with all the other superfoods i bought from iherb have helped me to lower my sugar addiction, and i also sleep better and have more energy. even my co workers tell me i look good now.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality, essential food!

Posted by eiriha on Apr 03, 2012

I use this fantastic quality spirulina every morning. It's just so nutritious and a great source of protein. Great taste, great price. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina, Norway.

Posted by Reviewer1688161 on Mar 20, 2011

This product is amazing! Personally i like the taste too. But if you haven't tasted it before, you should go for the capsules. Some of my friends find the taste repulsive. All in all, spirulina helps me sleep better, and my immune system is sky high!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2903314 on Apr 10, 2011

I think this is the best buy! And the service from Iherb is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by eliselu on Jun 09, 2011

A excellent product, no bad taste so it`s easy to drink, and it is good for your body. :) Drink it twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1299423 on Jun 13, 2011

Spirulina is amazing, absolutly love it. Been using it for about a year! Can not live without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yey

Posted by Reviewer2097399 on Jun 13, 2011

Best spirulina on the market. Helps my bowel movements, and tastes good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on Aug 14, 2011

I have tried other brands, but always returned to pure planet. It dissolves easily, and the taste is good (for spirulina)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1461377 on Aug 30, 2011

Spirulina from Pure Planet has the best taste !

Was this review helpful to you?

HIGHEST POSSIBLE QUALITY IS WORTH THE PRICE!

Posted by Reviewer3185883 on Sep 09, 2011

A phenomenal product. Could be more pleased with the results. Your prices are great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »