EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Its good

    Posted by Reviewer2519559 on Jan 23, 2012

    But i recomend to mix with spirulina or chlorella

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    A lot of nurishment in this, but when using it I didn't really notice any differences...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good :)

    Posted by Reviewer1982447 on Nov 22, 2013

    Like it! Good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product but lost in mail

    Posted by Reviewer3048065 on Feb 12, 2008

    this is a good product and works but the only problem i have is that usps lost my product in the mail, next time i am shipping with ups

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1309926 on May 09, 2008

    good quality for the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Jun 08, 2008

    I started off with this but couldnt keep taking it after a month the taste was too much hence only 4 stars but I felt better for it so now I take Just Barley Capsules instead

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Order feedback.

    Posted by Reviewer1247928 on Aug 02, 2008

    Do not know the result yet! Let's wait and see... Otherwise my order was arrived and safe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like Green Magma better

    Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Dec 22, 2008

    This is an ok product and is no doubt processed in a body-friendly manner but I prefer the taste and texture of Green Magma in my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barley for health

    Posted by Reviewer2490562 on Oct 19, 2007

    I've used Just Barley for quite some time now but just recently started to order it from iherb.com. It helps my anxiety, helps me lose weight by keeping my metabolism up, gives me lots of energy, and all sorts of other things. The only complaint I have is that I have to open the jar ahead of time to let it oxidize a bit or I get some allergy-like symptoms; stuffy nose, scratchy throat, and all that. iHerb has the best price around for this product and I'll definately be coming back for it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-29 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »