EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.56

$35.95

Savings of: $5.39 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2704489 on Jul 14, 2011

I had warts on the tip on my finger and on my forearm as well. I started off trying to take 4/day for the first month. After the first bottle all the warts got swollen and itchy, I thought they were getting worse. Then after a week, they went back to normal but noticeably smaller. After about two weeks they started to dry up and now about 7 weeks into taking these pills they are all gone. I had a cluster on my forearm...all gone...I had an annoying one on the tip of my finger and partially under my finger nail...also all gone. I've been taking vitamins as well but have been long before I started taking these pills. I also started doing yoga around the same time as the pills but feel these were probably the reason why the warts are gone. So happy, I've had these things for years and had tried all the other organic methods of ridding myself of them and nothing worked. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Take daily!

Posted by Reviewer2607509 on Jul 22, 2011

I have had cold sores, chicken pox (who almost hasn't!) for years so we know that is the herpes virus lying dormant in ones system. This is wonderful where it keeps it in check. Another thing that started was nosebleeds all from the herpes virus, taking Pure Planet Red Marine Algae Plus works! No nosebleeds! When I ran out, I started having trouble again with the nosebleeds so I love this product and will stay on it always. I have tried other red algae and it does not work, Pure Planet red algae works! All I take is 4 capsules every morning and I'm good to go! Thanks Pure Planet and thanks Iherb for having great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for psoraisis

Posted by Reviewer1043650 on Jan 09, 2010

My husband is taking four of these, once a day for psoraisis and it's really helped him. He's on his 3rd bottle and his skin hasn't looked this good in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective.

Posted by Reviewer2820970 on Oct 20, 2010

So happy I invested in this product. It has reversed my hpv and kept it at bay and not to mention I haven't been sick since I started taking it. I highly recommened people try this. Keep this stuff in stock please!

Was this review helpful to you?

working wonderfully

Posted by Reviewer3135496 on May 23, 2012

I would normally have cold sores 2 to 3 times a year and just this past year I was having them every couple of months. Accompanying the outbreak of the sores, I would also have flulike symptoms. It was miserable for me.I had read by one dr., that Red Marine Algae was a preventive for the Herpes I virus. I have been taking 2 a day and so far.....no outbreaks and I feel great. I would highly recommend trying this product to see if it works for you as it does me.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by LauraLeonard on Dec 01, 2011

I've been using this for about 5 weeks & it seems to help w/strange shingle/herpes chronic outbreak. Trying to take 12/day. They don't smell bad or repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

red marine algae no real change

Posted by Reviewer2132129 on Dec 10, 2011

Hi i have been trying this product for a few weeks now and really i have noticed no real change in my symptoms. I shall continue trying and hope for the best. On the other reviews that i read prior to purchasing this item there were a lot of positive comments. Unfortunately i have seen no real difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3050856 on Oct 03, 2009

i have been using this product for almost 8 months. I love it, it really helps with the cold sores. In the 8 months i have been using it, i never had a cold sore. And i feel my immune system is a lot stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

virker

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

kjøper den i perioder

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1111043 on Feb 25, 2013

Ok veggie caps. A bit big to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »