EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$7.09

Savings of: $2.83 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this soap!

Posted by FireGlow on Jan 02, 2016

I have use this soap for months, and I can recommend it to anyone with allergies. Great soap with no allergic reactions. Its not drying to my skin and has little to no fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does EXACTLY what's it says ! ♡♡

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 15, 2014

But don't leave it in sitting water

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5404576623625403077 on Oct 11, 2014

Nice Soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

So So

Posted by 4624914614200104587 on Jun 12, 2014

my fd said just soso.

Was this review helpful to you?

suavidad en la piel!!

Posted by 5649128388179329646 on Mar 19, 2014

El mejor para la piel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing Bar

Posted by 5523173938604903735 on Dec 15, 2013

Luv it. Skin feels smooth and nourished after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Homura on Aug 09, 2013

good soap. its soft on my skin. doesnt leave it tight like most soap.. its organic..and its argan...and i love argan..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It does moisturize

Posted by Reviewer1429269 on Jul 16, 2013

I love the way it makes my skin feel, leaves it moisturized. I need the moisturization because I'm almost 60.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organix south, naked organix argan, cleansong

Posted by Reviewer3029344 on Jun 07, 2013

Have been using this soap for a few months and it is very gentle. Suitable for sensitive skin. Have tried also other soaps, though, so far only this soap is gentle enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this bar

Posted by Reviewer2455113 on Dec 27, 2012

I really like this bar and I hope it doesn't go away as it is out of stock currently. When I recently switched to organic and less toxic ingredients in my facial/body mixtures I had tried this bar and liked it very much. In the beginning I used it for face and body and now just to wash my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »