EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$5.29

Savings of: $1.51 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ไม่ดี

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

ใช้แล้วเป็นขุยๆ ติดฟันถ้าเจอซอกเล็กๆ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 06, 2015

I don't like that the yarn breaks easily and that it has a thick coat that comes out when touched. I'm not telling that the product is not good, but it is not for me. The yarn is also too thick for the very tiny space that I have between teeth. I prefer the Radius vegan mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

effective and good taste

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Nov 24, 2014

Effective at getting debris out from between teeth and beneficial herbs taste good while they help your mouth. I wish the thread was a bit nicer though...it says it's waxed but it doesn't seem like it. It's definitely not bad but if you're a person with sensitive gums or who really wants that waxy feeling this isn't the floss for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organix South, Neem Floss, Mint, 50 Yards(ORS-44990)

Posted by 5153892193606448044 on Jul 25, 2014

отличная нить...с приятным ароматом

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite floss

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Dec 16, 2013

Neem is an antimicrobial herb and this floss seems to help reduce plaque formation when I use it twice a day. Doesnt shred or break easily either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent neem floss!

Posted by 5584804140084349880 on Dec 10, 2013

Very happy with this product - lets hope it helps make my teeth healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell and the smooth floss

Posted by WorkingMum on Dec 06, 2013

Good product! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by pollytan on Nov 24, 2013

Good! Simple as that!

Was this review helpful to you?

staple product

Posted by Reviewer2435277 on Nov 02, 2013

strong floss that doesnt shred or break. seems to keep my breath nice and cleans well between teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour in all your mouth.

Posted by joleraspain on Aug 13, 2013

I like it very much. With so many beneficial substances, it´s a delight using it also for the flavour that remains in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »