EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.80

$12.99

Savings of: $5.19 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best aloe gel for face and body

Posted by Reviewer3333107 on Jan 14, 2012

This is the best aloe gel I have used. With mostly natural ingredients, it really moisturizes my face and body. Little goes a long way. This product along with home health blemish lotion, has helped my acne on the fore head.... If you have acne prone skin... give this a try..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer3058096 on Oct 09, 2011

I need more time to evaluate but so far I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3233826 on Sep 13, 2011

Great lotion!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky mess

Posted by Reviewer2367288 on Aug 14, 2011

I got this for the neem oil to ward of bugs: works. And the aloe for soothing: also works. Unfortunately, the product is sticky while drying. Takes a lot of time drying but eventually it will dry and work, but certainly tests my patience!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Only used it once, on rash-ridden skin.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 19, 2011

It went on moothly, dried quickly, wasn't sticky afterwards. I'd need to use it more to make a better judgment though.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for my skin type

Posted by Reviewer2949949 on Mar 29, 2011

I was looking for a light moisturizing solution for normal to oily and sensitive skin. This particular gel leaves a layer of dry matter, that later rolls into lumps, it also clogged my pores. There’s some moisturizing effect, but its cons certainly overweight its pros, I ended up with 'Aubrey Organics, Moisturizing Cream, Vegecol with Aloe', and am really with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Feb 09, 2011

Seems to calm inflammation issues on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made with Certified Organic Neem

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jan 30, 2010

I think this product is great for summer time because is oil free and feels very cool in your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2872970 on Dec 31, 2009

Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for your hair also!

Posted by Reviewer1116699 on Dec 28, 2009

I had previously been using George's Aloe Vera Gel for slicking my natural type 4 hair back but decided to move away from it due it containg methyparabens and the link to breast cancer. I decided to give this product a try because most "natural" gels contain a slew of non-natural ingredients. I've been very pleased because I get a great hold with only four "natural" ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »