EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.62

$2.69

Savings of: $1.07 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good

Posted by 4701532501074923202 on Apr 12, 2016

And worked 4 4 days at a time...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4960359464036835798 on Apr 07, 2016

My dogs hair is soo silky and shampoo smells lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good. herbal smell. lathers well.

Posted by 5060997621606835025 on Feb 22, 2016

Unsure if neem is as great as they say but my dog doesn't scratch as much now. Could be the food, could be the shampoo... Anyway it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 4942646352189605375 on Jan 25, 2016

I bought this to use on my kitty and I'm really pleased with it! It doesn't irritate her skin and leaves her fur feeling so soft and clean. The scent is also very light and and pleasant! My kitty is pretty small and i give her a bath about once a month, so this little bottle has lasted me quite awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kafka is happy

Posted by 5458231126782960562 on Sep 29, 2015

After showering with neem shampoo, Kafka is really beautiful cat, fur is shiny and clean and she dont need to lick herself for hours after bath as usual, brcause she likes smell of this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

WoW!

Posted by 4891165787127527740 on Sep 05, 2015

Never expected that this product - Organix South TheraNeem Pet Shampoo brings happiness to my cat. After her bath she feels and looks like a Queen. haha. That's how i describe it because her fur was so, so soft and smooth. As soft as silk. But, i don't really like or knows how to appreciate the smell. Maybe that's how TheraNeem smells. I will purchase this again because my cat now rarely scratch. Her fur looks shinning, clean and puffy too. Like and Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

.

Posted by Strelka on Mar 25, 2015

Labs šampūns, nav pārāk smaržīgs, mazgā labi

Was this review helpful to you?

Estupendo

Posted by 4699147440748074802 on Mar 22, 2015

Cunde mucho, y a los perretes les deja el pelo tan limpio que chirría. Tiene un olor genial que perdura bastante y les deja el pelo ultra suave. Lo recomiendo muchísimo!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does what it should

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Dec 06, 2014

I use this shampoo for a ferret, and I haven't noticed any bad sides. It does what it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Less itchy skin

Posted by 5764593445624825001 on Sep 29, 2014

I have a little dog with very itchy skin at times. This helps her immensely. Smells clean and not overwhelming. Little goes a long way. Rinse well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »