EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.62

$2.69

Savings of: $1.07 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Does what it should

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Dec 06, 2014

I use this shampoo for a ferret, and I haven't noticed any bad sides. It does what it should.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2047345 on Mar 04, 2012

The neem shampoo is great. No bad impact on my dog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WoW!

Posted by 4891165787127527740 on Sep 05, 2015

Never expected that this product - Organix South TheraNeem Pet Shampoo brings happiness to my cat. After her bath she feels and looks like a Queen. haha. That's how i describe it because her fur was so, so soft and smooth. As soft as silk. But, i don't really like or knows how to appreciate the smell. Maybe that's how TheraNeem smells. I will purchase this again because my cat now rarely scratch. Her fur looks shinning, clean and puffy too. Like and Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressed.

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jul 14, 2011

Got dog back from good times at a very mucky river and gave him a wash using TheraNeem. TheraNeem worked easily without that major soapy feel that most pet shampoos have. Seemed very gentle without perfumy smell. Coat was nice and soft afterward. Will buy again for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kafka is happy

Posted by 5458231126782960562 on Sep 29, 2015

After showering with neem shampoo, Kafka is really beautiful cat, fur is shiny and clean and she dont need to lick herself for hours after bath as usual, brcause she likes smell of this shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pet shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3034196 on Dec 11, 2011

it smells great and get wonderful shine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but no batcher

Posted by Reviewer2144008 on Jun 13, 2011

Pleasant herbal smell, very thin, but no batcher, thus no ability to control pouring quantity (especially when you're washing a cat trying each second to escape:)) Fluffy and clean coat afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estupendo

Posted by 4699147440748074802 on Mar 22, 2015

Cunde mucho, y a los perretes les deja el pelo tan limpio que chirría. Tiene un olor genial que perdura bastante y les deja el pelo ultra suave. Lo recomiendo muchísimo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and gentle

Posted by Reviewer3211166 on Jun 14, 2014

We have a frenchie with very sensitive skin and this shampoo seems to suit him really well. It doesn't leave a sticky, soapy residue like some other shampoos we've tried, and it cleans well - his white spots tend to get all yellow between washes and this shampoo cleans them bright white again. It has a very mild scent and the consistency is quite runny, so you should pour it carefully to avoid wastage. Because we don't want to irritate our dog's skin by washing him too often, this small bottle will last for a while too :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my dog loves it

Posted by 5584118961189946147 on Jun 30, 2016

she had burns, it really sooths and help

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »