EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$6.19

Savings of: $1.23 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1782484 on Jun 01, 2014

Black licorice lovers: beware! Once you open the bag, all bets are off. It is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great candy

Posted by 5406730158651049233 on May 14, 2014

Love this soft and chewy candy. Will buy again and its kind of healthy to :)

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT and calming

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Apr 10, 2014

Must help adrenals - feel good eating one a day - tempting to have more - VERY yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful taste

Posted by Hjertemat on Mar 13, 2014

I am a norwegian licorice lover, and this is the worst licorice I ever had. Taste nothing like licorice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic just like eating the real thing

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jan 14, 2014

Both my husband and I devoured the bag. Haven't being able to eat licorice for about 8 years. have already bought another two packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just so so...

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 25, 2013

This was the only gluten-free licorice I could find, but I would like it to have a stronger licorice flavor... so only 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it.s good

Posted by carmen on Nov 26, 2013

I like consistency, it's good when your stomach hurts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my type

Posted by 5635617243665257430 on Nov 06, 2013

Uh is I didn't like that much :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine!

Posted by Reviewer1843789 on Oct 30, 2013

The flavor of this licorice reminds me the stuff I grew up with in the sixties, been searching for decades to find something this good. And, no indigestion after eating it! I'll be ordering 10 bags with my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free

Posted by 5485453688246175147 on Oct 16, 2013

I bought this for my dad since its gluten free and he really enjoyed his first gluten free licorice in several years. Will probably buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »