EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.48

$3.09

Savings of: $0.61 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

부드럽긴한데 식감이..

Posted by 5189067414644261368 on Apr 10, 2013

콩수프먹는기분이었어요.면의질감도 아무래도...통조림스파게티는 완재춤이더라고요...ㅠㅠ 내용을꿑까지 잘보고사지못한 제잘못 ㅠㅠ 담번에 소스제대로사서 요리해볼라고요

Was this review helpful to you?

Foul

Posted by annannaljuba on Aug 31, 2011

Just awful. Could not finis this itty bitty can, it is a combination of totally bland and awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

Really firm and rubbery in a way. The sauce is ok though, but the pasta itself if bordering on gross.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5249321109805628903 on Nov 13, 2012

I herb needs to keep this in stock. this is one of the few gluten free things my granddaughter eats and it was out of stock for several weeks. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Orgran spaghetti

Posted by 5744901726874283875 on Nov 23, 2012

I love love love the service! Very fast! Came to the house in great packaging. Very happy with Iherb and will shop from them again! My son loves this product it is very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Orgran, Gluten Free Spaghetti in Tomato Sauce, 7.7 oz (220 g)

Posted by 4655167759559671435 on Oct 23, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay.

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I have not tried this product, nor will I till it gets closer to the expiration date. I am stocking up on canned goods in case of a crisis. It has a long shelf life, so I am pleased, whether or not it will taste absolutely amazing. Based on other reviews, it's pretty decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

gf spag

Posted by Reviewer1428402 on Aug 25, 2013

had before - great on gf pizza

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by Reviewer2356201 on Dec 16, 2011

it isn't as yummy as chef boyardee, but then it doesn't have all that nasty stuff in it, either. i can handle it, but my 7 year old would rather pass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total