EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.33

$19.95

Savings of: $4.62 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 4766167127478169987 on Feb 04, 2016

Great I love it. Purchased a second one

Was this review helpful to you?

Orjene Organics, COQ10

Posted by 5111858761933141747 on Sep 02, 2014

Liking it - I'll know better in about a month for any major difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this!

Posted by cat0nikki on Jun 07, 2014

I noticed good result on first lines on my chest. Not greasy, non-comedogenic, lite weight texture, no scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4719699196014401946 on Feb 26, 2014

Very good. Perfectly absorbed, gives a sense of good nutrition skin. Consumption is very economical. Using before night cream. Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent serum

Posted by 5630966136882125823 on Feb 05, 2014

I love it. My skin looks great and i am 62 years old. I refer this to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Orjene Organics, CoQ10 OliveVitale

Posted by Reviewer2258365 on Dec 16, 2013

espectacular

Was this review helpful to you?

Super serum

Posted by 5197646815550582795 on Jul 16, 2013

Hydrate très bien, pas cher, donne de l'éclat.

Was this review helpful to you?

less than two weeks but i'm liking this so far

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Jul 05, 2013

ingredients are clean and nontoxic. i'm using this with neocell collagen powder and madre-c so i'm not sure if it really does much on its own. but in combination with the collagen and C i can say that my skin after less than two weeks looks great - i've had several late nights of work and skipped meals but my skin is glowing and better than ever. i only bought this because the olivevitale night cream was out of stock so i thought i'd try this. PLEASE RESTOCK THE OLIVEVITALE NIGHT CREAM! that stuff was awesome, more effective than this serum. i noticed a visible improvement within a few weeks of using the cream (and this was before i started the collagen).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

I bought this to compliment the Orjene Organics Age recovery night treatment, they work very well together. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

不够滋润,但坚持使用会有惊喜

Posted by 5749478017273223102 on Jan 31, 2013

这是我使用的第一款精华素,我很高兴我选择了orjene organics,产品非常有效,使用一段时间之后皮肤质地明显改善,包括毛孔缩小,肤色提亮,肌肤平滑。但刚开始使用的时候会不适应,皮肤会出现粗糙的现象,坚持使用皮肤适应了之后那些小粉刺便逐渐消失。我会坚持使用它,比起很多大牌精华这款性价比很高。 我已经开始使用第三瓶了,现在我的皮肤非常稳定。我想我会继续使用下去。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »