EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.33

$19.95

Savings of: $4.62 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1554606 on Aug 24, 2013

This is ok. It moistures moderately. No big results, no big drawbacks. I have very sensitive acneprone skin and it doesnt do anything to improve that, in fact it might be provoking it a little bit, I am not sure. It lasts a long time and is good value, but I dont think I´ll repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super serum

Posted by 5197646815550582795 on Jul 16, 2013

Hydrate très bien, pas cher, donne de l'éclat.

Was this review helpful to you?

less than two weeks but i'm liking this so far

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Jul 05, 2013

ingredients are clean and nontoxic. i'm using this with neocell collagen powder and madre-c so i'm not sure if it really does much on its own. but in combination with the collagen and C i can say that my skin after less than two weeks looks great - i've had several late nights of work and skipped meals but my skin is glowing and better than ever. i only bought this because the olivevitale night cream was out of stock so i thought i'd try this. PLEASE RESTOCK THE OLIVEVITALE NIGHT CREAM! that stuff was awesome, more effective than this serum. i noticed a visible improvement within a few weeks of using the cream (and this was before i started the collagen).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Do not like, made me break out, does not work

Posted by 5354324088612118969 on Jun 25, 2013

I was using Devita Serugel before this but was trying to save some money. This does not work (I was hoping for something firming, antiaging, anti-wrinkl), and this does not really seem to do anything for me besides make me break out. I tried this with the Derma E firming moisturizer, just serum on its own, back to together, tried each separately, and same results - both these products are making me break out. Back to Serugel it is, since that one completely cleared up my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

I bought this to compliment the Orjene Organics Age recovery night treatment, they work very well together. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

不够滋润,但坚持使用会有惊喜

Posted by 5749478017273223102 on Jan 31, 2013

这是我使用的第一款精华素,我很高兴我选择了orjene organics,产品非常有效,使用一段时间之后皮肤质地明显改善,包括毛孔缩小,肤色提亮,肌肤平滑。但刚开始使用的时候会不适应,皮肤会出现粗糙的现象,坚持使用皮肤适应了之后那些小粉刺便逐渐消失。我会坚持使用它,比起很多大牌精华这款性价比很高。 我已经开始使用第三瓶了,现在我的皮肤非常稳定。我想我会继续使用下去。

Was this review helpful to you?

Too greasy

Posted by 5354302771783586828 on Dec 14, 2012

No good

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smooth resultat, but like à film on skin

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Dec 10, 2012

Nice serum, nice smell and PH neutral, no acid sting is à big plus. But after using 2 days this serum kind of puts a film layer on the skin, like silicones or something. It clogs the pores à bit, i would use it just one night then wait à few days. Never use daytime with makeup, to clogging!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Nov 20, 2012

Good . Will buy again Dayle

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1373567 on Nov 11, 2012

i love the feeling after using this serum, it moisturizes face, absorbs quickly and dosn't leave oil an skin. smells with orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »