EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.33

$19.95

Savings of: $4.62 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2703897 on Jul 02, 2011

I love this product,It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice stuff

Posted by Reviewer1830036 on Jun 12, 2011

great product, great price and nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1757002 on May 02, 2011

I was so glad to find this product at iHerb. This is the best serum that I've ever bought and the price is awesome! I ordered three bottles and glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Think it was fine...rop

Posted by Reviewer2975023 on Apr 11, 2011

I started using something else though that was recommended for me. But I like that this is organic so I'm sure I'll use when I run out of my current stuff. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for the money

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Feb 21, 2011

I use in conjunction with their Age Recovery Night Treatment. Very good combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great age recovery serum

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Jan 19, 2011

It is light and found my skin to be smoother. Not sure whether it firms the skin or not but i find my skin a little firmer now. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1807248 on Dec 16, 2010

I just started ,feeling very light cool, not greasy.Will continue using it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gently Smoothes Wrinkles & Revitalizes Face

Posted by Reviewer2585328 on Sep 18, 2010

I've been using this for several years. CoQ10 works better for me than any of the retinols and this preparation is the best I've found: no silicones (i.e., dimethicone, etc.) and no waxes or heavy oils. I hope iHerb continues to carry the Orjene Organics brand. I use this day and night.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2805557 on Aug 16, 2010

The ingredient list is impressive and the serum glides on smoothly and is quickly absorbed. I like it better than others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2387786 on Jul 25, 2010

I've been using this product a few years and find it excellent as a light, non-greasy, very lightly scented, non pore clogging moisturizer under makeup or on its own, sometimes after Derma-E microdermabrasion scrub. If my skin is particularly dry, I use KMF underage on top of this. I wanted to try Derma-E's anti-aging product but didn't because some of the ingredients seem questionable (safety). For the price, relatively pure ingredients, and quality, this is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »