EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.99

$22.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(3)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastiest of the lot

Posted by HealthyInSG on Aug 11, 2015

Least salty and tastiest of the Ostrim stick snacks

Was this review helpful to you?

taste is gross

Posted by simonsandra77 on Feb 06, 2015

I never ever finish it.. Ive always thrown away half of the stick.. Hv only eaten 3sticks..the rest are still in the box..

Was this review helpful to you?

too salty

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Aug 15, 2014

still edible but why so salty. could have been perfect if not so salty!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy snack

Posted by 5665010533898890912 on Jul 23, 2014

Decent quick snack. Recommend them for quick protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan of the turkey

Posted by 5175908558273455660 on Apr 13, 2014

Just a matter of personal taste. I think I prefer the ostrich and elk varieties.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK Taste

Posted by odereviews on Feb 19, 2014

Not the best Ostrim snack stick flavor. These are OK. Yes, these does contain plenty of salt. But doesn't taste salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disgusting Taste

Posted by click-on-this on Feb 09, 2014

The taste is one of the worst things i ever put in my mouth, and how healthy is this? not at all! so much salt, and this is completely processed junk... i ate one stick and had trouble finishing it... i think I'll feed the rest to the neighbors dog (i don't like the dog very much).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this snack ...

Posted by YummyMummyKSA on Jun 18, 2013

I really like this snack stick, a salty alternative when I don't want a protein bar. And the taste is very good, also for when I miss that hot-dog taste :-) Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too much salt!

Posted by sportpit on Apr 18, 2013

Hi, The taste and the whole idea is ok, but there is too much salt. 620 mg (26% of daily norm) per one stick. It's an overkill and not really all that healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by wadex0r on Nov 16, 2012

Could taste better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »