EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$13.99

Savings of: $4.00 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to spread

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Sep 18, 2011

I have just started using Out of Africa Shea Butter this summer, to protect my skin under the Arizona sun. It has made my skin look and feel so soft. I hope it will spread and melt just as well in winter time. Smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for chapped hands and feet

Posted by Reviewer2157233 on Nov 03, 2011

We love this product. This is the real stuff and has a pleasant lemony smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Out of Africa, Organic Shea Butter, Verbena, 5 oz (150 g)

Posted by lairishka on Feb 05, 2013

Масло нравится, запах приятный, рада, что купила его.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2704518 on Mar 18, 2015

This is one of my favorite products for healing dry skin. I like that it is pure with no added ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Apr 07, 2015

Very moisturizing, nice scent (not overpowering), one of the best products I've used for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

For winter

Posted by 4821749521193892628 on Sep 03, 2015

Smells good and keeps my skin hydrated. I use it in winter but in summer I use monoi oil. Great !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by 4696756442196188348 on Apr 11, 2016

a perfect choice good for psoriasis

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1974870 on Aug 28, 2014

Hidrata bastante! Uso para prevenir estrias ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love

Posted by 4751994631336342819 on Sep 18, 2014

Did I say love already? Smells and feels great BUT left out a star coz it's hard to put on. I have to add a little oil to really soften it to get a more fluid consistency....and I live in a hot, humid climate by the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer2030067 on Jun 14, 2011

This shea butter is very moisturising, and better than some others I've tried. The scent isn't all that wonderful as it's rather citrusy. Not quite the smell I want on my face, but it's not bad all the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »