EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice packing

Posted by 5702947269015155392 on Aug 28, 2015

Buy it for friends. Pending review.

Was this review helpful to you?

very moisturising

Posted by 5495203561437899470 on Jun 24, 2015

very moisturising, Olive hand scream smells a bit dull

Was this review helpful to you?

Out of Africa - hand cream

Posted by 5386915822429727218 on Apr 10, 2015

I bought this package of 3 tubes for a test. The hand creams do their job properly, since the skin on my hands is getting better now (I had some problems with rough skin during the winter). However, the scent of these hand creams is far too strong for my taste. For vanilla and olive, it's still bearable, but the scent of verbena is too strong (sometimes I cannot stand it at all).

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5186065204461872121 on Mar 14, 2015

The cream is good, but the scent of the vanilla and the olive creams is bad. The verbana cream has a nice scent, I will buy only this one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1171404 on Feb 12, 2015

Very good handcream. Nice scents, really nourish your hands without leaving a sticky/ oily feeling. A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Verbena 최고

Posted by 4818187860108045297 on Feb 02, 2015

Verbena 향이 진짜 상큼하고 좋아서, 회사에서 이거 바르면 사람들이 지나가다 여기서 좋은 냄새 난다며 지나갈 정도였음. 근데 olive나 vanilla는... ㅠㅠ 묶어서 팔지 말고 Verbena만 3개 넣어서 팔면 좋을듯. Vanilla는 취향 탈 것 같고, Olive는 취향 상관없이 다들 안좋아할 것 같은데...

Was this review helpful to you?

scent is great and great curticle treatment

Posted by babyperon on Jan 25, 2015

it firstly felt oily on my hand, but absorbed well quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for giving gifts

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Dec 16, 2014

I like these creams, and the three pack makes it exellent for Christmas gifts or just a little something for a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5035010693870361599 on Dec 02, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a practical and useful gift!

Posted by 4667306866757744765 on Nov 20, 2014

I love this rich handcream, and this little three pack makes it wonderful to hand out as well, Or to travel with. This stuff is really rich and creamy and stays put. Especially helpful in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »