EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.48

$8.99

Savings of: $2.51 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice smell, good protection

Posted by Celinem on Mar 24, 2016

The bottle sits on my office desk and I use it everytime I wash my hands. It keeps my hands moisturized and perfumed. Not the best for very dry hands but directly after soap it does the job perfectly. I don't use it as a night treatment because I'm not sure it would be good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding lotion

Posted by 5230392483809017052 on Jan 03, 2016

I have gone through about ten bottles of this so far! It moisturizes beautifully--leaves skin soft, but not greasy. And it has a divine vanilla scent! ( It is noticeable when rubbing it in, but dissipates very quickly.)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5348794077184970558 on Nov 19, 2015

Can't beat price or quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Lotion

Posted by JoysWorld on Oct 22, 2015

The scent isn't as wonderful as I had hoped (a little Plain Jane) but its nice and the lotion moisturizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adictivo

Posted by 4923444936367859850 on Jun 03, 2015

Es una crema de manos perfecta. Su olor me encanta, deja las manos hidratadas y suaves y el envase es super práctico.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

really like it

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 02, 2015

Good moisturizing + nice light vanilla smell. this lotion is not too thick and not fluid. Absorbs fast, no greasy or sticky feeling after. Convenient bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Mar 27, 2015

Very rich, has an awesome smell and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smell gave me a headache

Posted by Reviewer1479168 on Feb 08, 2015

The smell of this product is VERY strong. It gave me a headache within a few minutes and I could not get the smell off my hands for 3+ hours no matter how much I washed my hands or tried to eliminate the small with oils, etc. If you have any sensitivity to smells do not buy this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good mosturizing

Posted by 5658107698495997389 on Jan 16, 2015

It mosturizes very well and I feel that it makes my nails stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand Lotion Vanilla Out Of Africa

Posted by 5232768897623853511 on Jan 06, 2015

Très pratique le distributeur de lotion pour les mains ! J'aime cette lotion bin nourrissante et agréable ! je l'ai placé sur le plan de travail a coté de l'évier ce qui est très pratique.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »