EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.48

$8.99

Savings of: $2.51 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice smell, good protection

Posted by Celinem on Mar 24, 2016

The bottle sits on my office desk and I use it everytime I wash my hands. It keeps my hands moisturized and perfumed. Not the best for very dry hands but directly after soap it does the job perfectly. I don't use it as a night treatment because I'm not sure it would be good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding lotion

Posted by 5230392483809017052 on Jan 03, 2016

I have gone through about ten bottles of this so far! It moisturizes beautifully--leaves skin soft, but not greasy. And it has a divine vanilla scent! ( It is noticeable when rubbing it in, but dissipates very quickly.)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5348794077184970558 on Nov 19, 2015

Can't beat price or quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Adictivo

Posted by 4923444936367859850 on Jun 03, 2015

Es una crema de manos perfecta. Su olor me encanta, deja las manos hidratadas y suaves y el envase es super práctico.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

really like it

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 02, 2015

Good moisturizing + nice light vanilla smell. this lotion is not too thick and not fluid. Absorbs fast, no greasy or sticky feeling after. Convenient bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Mar 27, 2015

Very rich, has an awesome smell and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hand Lotion Vanilla Out Of Africa

Posted by 5232768897623853511 on Jan 06, 2015

Très pratique le distributeur de lotion pour les mains ! J'aime cette lotion bin nourrissante et agréable ! je l'ai placé sur le plan de travail a coté de l'évier ce qui est très pratique.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me encanta esta crema

Posted by 5629499521910219874 on Oct 19, 2014

Protege muy bien las manos, queda una capa protectora que repara las manos muy ásperas. Además, aunque no me gusta mucho el olor a vainilla, deja un aroma dulce muy sutil y agradable que dura bastante. Seguramente repetiré este producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion

Posted by 4681893516213818363 on Apr 03, 2014

The vanilla scent is a bit wierd (seems artificial) but is nice. It absorbs quickly and completly, I use it every night for hands and feet. Very moisturizing, economic and has great ingredients. Using this lotion with a pump I would not go back to jar products. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Mar 26, 2014

love the smell and soothes dry skin really good. will buy again but a little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »