EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.48

$8.99

Savings of: $2.51 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best ever!

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 01, 2012

A little goes a long way, and it gives a rich, thick, moisturising foam. Also smells like candy-heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for extremely dry and sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Apr 02, 2014

It’s not easy for me to get a nice body wash which wouldn’t make my skin dry and itchy. After using some of the shower gels my skin starts to flake just like after the sunburn. This body wash is very gentle. It lathers well and leaves your skin clean and soft. The smell grows on you, so after some time you kind like it ))) I will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5006602573561270821 on Nov 20, 2014

creamy vanilla body wash. very nice smell. clean well and leave skin very soft. no irritation. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!

Posted by 5680246761529508197 on Dec 02, 2014

Smell nice and creamy. lather well. I am a big fan of vanilla and this one is fantastic! I'm going to eat myself My skin is so soft, no irritation. PERFECT! I've tried many other brand but nothing can replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovve it

Posted by 4773909316383280815 on Jan 02, 2016

creamyy , doesn't dry out my skin and smells amazinggggg

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by 5532766267971536678 on Jun 09, 2016

I love this body wash. It smells really really nice, and it doesn't dry my skin like many others. It doesn't really lather that much so I just pour it on my palm instead of using washcloth like suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4697364547573479050 on Jun 01, 2014

Great smell and not oily at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1974870 on Aug 28, 2014

Perfume muito agradável! Não é exageradamente "doce", como usualmente são os cosméticos com aroma de baunilha. Não resseca a pele ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3171821 on Jan 04, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by Reviewer1395628 on Feb 28, 2012

a very good product and i will definetly buy it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »