EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.08

$8.99

Savings of: $2.92 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

It's quickly absorbing and mild lotion, scent isn't overpointing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2738249 on Aug 16, 2011

Beautiful product. Really good for my atopic excema. The scent is intense, vivid, yet soft. My recommendations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Rigonda on May 18, 2012

Nice, refreshing smell. Absorbs really well. Easy to use pump, no messing around with sticky fingers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied just like with the vanilla version

Posted by A1725-6887 on Sep 28, 2013

But I do like the smell of this one more, though. It's more natural and not that generic, in my opinion. Gives you the right amount of hydration which you actually feel when applying the product, unlike those you might get at your local store. My definite recommendation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Godd, but it could be better

Posted by Reviewer2566330 on Jul 04, 2011

This lotion doesn't have clean lemon - verbena smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic BUT CONTAINS SILICONE (dimethicone)

Posted by 4616406081575676469 on Oct 27, 2014

- i tried to avoid anything that contains silicone, but found out this actually contains it... - the lemon scent smells like those citrus-scented kitchen cleaner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does not really moisturize

Posted by Reviewer2816387 on Oct 25, 2014

I have been using it for several months and now when cold weather has started I can tell that it does not really moisturize, it smells really good and I apply it after every hand washing but my hands are still super dry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant long lasting scent

Posted by 5680893685597866016 on Sep 05, 2016

a good product, with wonderful scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this hand lotion

Posted by 5095102237968088715 on Feb 08, 2015

It's easily absorbed with not overpouring scent. My hands don't get runny greasy if I wash them after the application. Every pump just serves as nice for my hands. So convenient! Definitely a repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looove it!

Posted by LovelyHoney on Feb 16, 2015

Out of Africa hand lotions are the best hand lotions ever! The pump is very practical, the bottle is big so it lasts a long time, the scent is great, not artificial smelling at all, and most important - it absorbs in 30 seconds! So it is very convenient for office because you don't have to wait for lotion to sink in, plus the scent is very uplifting. Great hand cream, my favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »