EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.48

$8.99

Savings of: $2.51 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

It's quickly absorbing and mild lotion, scent isn't overpointing

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2738249 on Aug 16, 2011

Beautiful product. Really good for my atopic excema. The scent is intense, vivid, yet soft. My recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Rigonda on May 18, 2012

Nice, refreshing smell. Absorbs really well. Easy to use pump, no messing around with sticky fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied just like with the vanilla version

Posted by A1725-6887 on Sep 28, 2013

But I do like the smell of this one more, though. It's more natural and not that generic, in my opinion. Gives you the right amount of hydration which you actually feel when applying the product, unlike those you might get at your local store. My definite recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Godd, but it could be better

Posted by Reviewer2566330 on Jul 04, 2011

This lotion doesn't have clean lemon - verbena smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

organic BUT CONTAINS SILICONE (dimethicone)

Posted by 4616406081575676469 on Oct 27, 2014

- i tried to avoid anything that contains silicone, but found out this actually contains it... - the lemon scent smells like those citrus-scented kitchen cleaner

Was this review helpful to you?

does not really moisturize

Posted by Reviewer2816387 on Oct 25, 2014

I have been using it for several months and now when cold weather has started I can tell that it does not really moisturize, it smells really good and I apply it after every hand washing but my hands are still super dry

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite hand cream

Posted by 4919883577531191062 on Apr 08, 2016

Great smell, no mask feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hand lotion

Posted by scorpioguy on Apr 19, 2016

Not very moisturising but not greasy which is great for me. Quite a strong scent of lemon verbena. Overall, good hand lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

mp

Posted by 5403612933143784019 on May 06, 2016

Great product. My dry hands love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »