EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$3.99

Savings of: $1.11 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing special

Posted by Keitha on Jul 23, 2012

Nubian heritage's black soap is really much better. This one doesn't smells nice and doesn't fight with acne. Its only pros is that it doesnt dry out the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmmmm

Posted by Reviewer1362611 on Mar 20, 2012

20% of Shea butter....hmmm I was expected it to make my skin more soft but it dries my skin extremely. never buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by YEB035 on Jan 05, 2012

I think Nubian Heritage's African Black Soap Bar is better than this even though I would like to support this too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer2296759 on Jul 09, 2013

I like this soap in the shower, keeps my skin very soft and hydrated. Unfortunately I don´t like the smell, so I won´t buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by suemio96 on Feb 04, 2015

my husband has allergy using this soap

Was this review helpful to you?

BOn savon

Posted by 5505560129250870570 on May 01, 2015

C'est un bon savon, on a vraiment l'impression d'être bien lavé comme beaucoup de savon... Il laisse toutefois des traces noires donc il faut bien rincer. JE l'utilise avec le loofah de chez ecotools

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen jabón

Posted by manzanita on Apr 06, 2015

Ideal para lavar la cara por las mañanas, o las manos con agua tibia. Recomendable para pieles grasas con tendencia acnéica, aunque prefiero el de otras marcas por el olor si quieres ahorrar hacen la misma función este como otros más caros.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK African Black Soap

Posted by odereviews on Oct 26, 2013

Good price and quality ratio for African Black soap. Dry up the skin bit too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 5117383503421445574 on Aug 14, 2014

it smelt a bit strange but made my skin nice

Was this review helpful to you?

disguisting smell

Posted by Cherrypie on Jun 28, 2012

Totally dissappointed in the product. It's old, I guess, because the smell gives me thoughts to throw it away...(((

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »