EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$3.99

Savings of: $1.11 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

BOn savon

Posted by 5505560129250870570 on May 01, 2015

C'est un bon savon, on a vraiment l'impression d'être bien lavé comme beaucoup de savon... Il laisse toutefois des traces noires donc il faut bien rincer. JE l'utilise avec le loofah de chez ecotools

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Buen jabón

Posted by manzanita on Apr 06, 2015

Ideal para lavar la cara por las mañanas, o las manos con agua tibia. Recomendable para pieles grasas con tendencia acnéica, aunque prefiero el de otras marcas por el olor si quieres ahorrar hacen la misma función este como otros más caros.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by suemio96 on Feb 04, 2015

my husband has allergy using this soap

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Review

Posted by 5117383503421445574 on Aug 14, 2014

it smelt a bit strange but made my skin nice

Was this review helpful to you?

OK African Black Soap

Posted by odereviews on Oct 26, 2013

Good price and quality ratio for African Black soap. Dry up the skin bit too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer2296759 on Jul 09, 2013

I like this soap in the shower, keeps my skin very soft and hydrated. Unfortunately I don´t like the smell, so I won´t buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

jabon negre

Posted by 4875677762831676150 on Feb 26, 2013

bueno

Was this review helpful to you?

A little bit dry

Posted by 5426366894757450959 on Jan 31, 2013

Great service from iherb. This soap claimed 100% shea butter but not moisturized than I expected,I wil try another brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the smell

Posted by 5069780158111776464 on Jan 11, 2013

Do not much like the smell of it, but it lather good, and good for skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Keitha on Jul 23, 2012

Nubian heritage's black soap is really much better. This one doesn't smells nice and doesn't fight with acne. Its only pros is that it doesnt dry out the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »