EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$10.99

Savings of: $3.02 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Saved my dry hands!

Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Mar 17, 2015

I love the out of africa products, and this is my favorite hand cream! the smell is pleasant, but quite strong in the beginning. it feels really thick and fattening when you first apply it, but if you let it absorbe it will leave your hands smooth as silk! It saved my dry hands immediately and i will keep re ordering it! I apply a thick layer right before I fall asleep and wake up with smooth hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT!

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on May 29, 2014

Great scent, great feel and great moisture! Finally found the Perfect hand cream, and I absolutely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gorgeous smell and really creamy

Posted by LissiR on Apr 07, 2016

I just love the smell of this and it works great for my dry hands. It doesnt leave an oily film which I dislike, so I am happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works not sure about the smell though

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on May 11, 2014

Good hand cream but expected it to have more of a pure vanilla smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5522327172592391786 on Apr 14, 2016

This is one of the most expensive hand cream I ever purchased, and yet is still one of the worst. Why worst, well because it gives you the feeling that it will never moisturise your hand, but instead it will leave a greasy film on your hands. Anything you touch it will stain due to this hand cream. Also, I haven't noticed any particular improvements of my skin. It smells pleasant to me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beauty

Posted by archeiherb on Mar 24, 2016

I can't take the smell any more. It's too over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell!

Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

Purchased this hand cream as a gift, and the receiver was very happy with the smell and moisturizing quality of this hand cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!

Posted by Reviewer1472835 on Mar 24, 2015

like this product! my hands are soft! like the smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best hand creams

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Jun 03, 2015

One of the best hand creams. Non oily, leaves hands smooth and nourished.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good nourishes

Posted by Reviewer2737937 on Aug 26, 2015

I really liked this cream. It is strongly nourishing, but well absorbed and is not greasy. It has a very natural, vanilla scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »