EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Out of Africa, Pure Shea Butter Lip Balm, 4 Pack, .15 oz Each

Posted by Reviewer1970799 on Dec 02, 2012

too soft. it's like lips butter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like sandpaper on lips

Posted by Katarinatan on Jan 23, 2014

For a while, these lip balms were my absolute favourite from iherb.com becos they were the most moisturizing. Then suddenly, the last batch I bought (and I bought 3 sets this time) went all wrong: they are so gritty that they feel like sandpaper. I waited for the grits to melt on my lips but they just sat around like sand. I had to throw them all out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grainy texture

Posted by 5095264732586185845 on Mar 24, 2014

After the first application the lip balms got grainy and very unpleasant to use, it's like rubbing grains of sand on your lips. I really don't like these lip balms!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

marvelous

Posted by 4643256532278980077 on Nov 20, 2012

marvelous

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balm

Posted by Krystyna on Jan 17, 2013

moisturizes very well, doesn't let my lips crack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good one

Posted by 4911341343222193733 on Jul 11, 2016

good one...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lip balm

Posted by 5518182373234299947 on Apr 30, 2015

Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favourite

Posted by Xhalax on Mar 11, 2014

While these smelled good and had an interesting texture, they just didn't leave my lips moisturised for very long. There seemed to be a lot less lip balm in the tube than it looked like at first, because it lasted much shorter than expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by 5290866471151919831 on Dec 28, 2013

Product wording does not specify that active Ingredients: octinoxate 7.5%, oxybenzone 3%. As with USD 6.48, no difference. It's expire date is Sept, 2016.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy it again

Posted by 5310223958314637171 on Nov 10, 2014

One of the most horrible lip balm that i have ever used. It melts so quick and does not moisturize the lips. It only leaves some oily texture on lips. By the way, the smell of Tropical Vanilla is so Disgusting. Won't buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total