EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Aug 03, 2011

Great taste,goes on smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

EU

Posted by Reviewer2936212 on Oct 28, 2011

Really 5 stars! Really vanilla!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and nice moisturizing power

Posted by 5106172165530392735 on Nov 27, 2012

It smells strongly coconut more than vanilla, but I like it and it's really moisturizing. It's texture grows a bit grainy with use, but, as it's natural, I don't care too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

I normally have trouble finding lip-balms I like. But this really gives me soft lips:)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by happydays on Jul 17, 2011

it looks a bit "grainy", but glides on very well. Smells wonderful and give me very soft lips.Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent Lip Balm

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Sep 19, 2011

Nice smell and goes on decently. Just wish it had sunblock added in.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell's just devine!!

Posted by Reviewer1050765 on Oct 18, 2011

Great for lips and i can't stop sniffing this thing! gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Oct 26, 2011

Soft and delicious lip balm that does not dry my lips out, and I've tried many different ones. Really happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1445875 on Oct 30, 2011

Excelent smell! Very well moisturizes my lips. The only dissapintment that it lose the sape and it's look a bit negligent

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jun 13, 2012

This is the best one I've tried from many lip balms on Iherb - smooth, hydrates lips and no sticky feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »