EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2406050 on Nov 05, 2014

Goes on smoothly and with just a slight peppermint smell and taste that leaves a slight tingle, great for the summer. I prefer their Vanilla and Orange cream but this would be my 3rd choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturising

Posted by 5096273568219906187 on Apr 18, 2013

Very moisturising, the mint flavour gives a fresh, tingly feeling on the lips, excellent for the summer. What I didn't like is the fact that the SPF barrier is a chemical one, octinoxate is considered dangerous because it is a combination of sulfuric acid and methanol.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Excelente

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Feb 12, 2013

Hidrata un montón, como todos los lip balm de esta marca. Ademas deja un olorcillo-saborcillo a menta muy agradable.Super recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing and glossy

Posted by KillerColours on Jan 23, 2013

A super moisturizing lip balm that goes on looking like a gloss. The texture is a bit strange when the lip balm is a bit cold, but in room temperature/warmer it gets smooth and lovely. Very melty though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Dec 21, 2012

I love this, but the big downside with this is that I have to reapply often.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jul 02, 2012

not very pepperminty, but very nice anyway. my favourite out of africa lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Must have!

Posted by Reviewer1264343 on Jun 15, 2012

I'm addicted to this lip balm. I only use this brand, I've tried a lot of different balms through my life, but the ones from this brand are the best! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1432907 on Jan 31, 2012

The minty smell it great but it's melting.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by MariaShutova on Oct 10, 2011

I like this product. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Jul 18, 2011

Smooth, creamy balm that moisturizes and smooths. The mixture is soft and creamy with a long lasting finish. The mint scent is not too strong, and not too subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »