EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelente

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Jan 02, 2013

He vuelto a repetir con este producto para regalarlo a mis familiares. Es un balsamo excelente.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent value for money.

Posted by 5096273568219906187 on Apr 18, 2013

Very hydrating, pleasant aroma, excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by livelig on Jun 26, 2013

These lip balms are amazing. They smell wonderful and they really work. No more chapped lips thanks to safe, natural, vegan ingredients. Also the value is great, 4 lip balms for 6,48 - love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5748825362973165968 on May 19, 2016

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by naturalorganic on Jul 28, 2013

It makes my lips very soft and the smell on these is AMAZING! And they are unrefined and organic.. The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THESE!!

Posted by 4624580720105764422 on Jul 30, 2013

So delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísimos.

Posted by joleraspain on Nov 07, 2013

Y a muy buen precio pillando este pack. Mi favorito es el de Acai, pero todos son buenos y naturales, como me gustan. Bastante espesos, no se deshacen.

Was this review helpful to you?

New favourite lip balms!

Posted by 4707034077700915267 on Jan 20, 2014

I absolutely love all of these lip balms by Out Of Africa! They smell amazing and really do the trick when it comes to hydrating and moisturizing my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

shea butter alright

Posted by 5358351566888671270 on May 30, 2014

They are very nice because of the shea butter. mu lips are more soft and I only used vanilla. Strawberry is not as great smell as I expected it. Others are good.Nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5261982071132900205 on Oct 24, 2014

Very healing for dry lips. Yummy flavors and super value. Love the shea butter, so kind to the delicate skin on the lips. 30% shea butter makes them much nicer than "regular" oil and wax lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »