EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

meh

Posted by 4841038575180173210 on Feb 02, 2013

I expected more. It's better than the averrage ones you can buy in every store, but nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried all of them yet - will change the review later

Posted by Silverfern7 on Jun 16, 2013

Haven't tried all of them yet - will change the review later

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent price, product good

Posted by marylee on Apr 08, 2014

I like the product and is definitely worth the price. The flavours are ok, but unfortunately the vanilla one was unpleasantly grainy in the batch I received. Haven't found a vegan lip balm to beat Crazy Rumors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointed

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Mar 18, 2015

Worst lip balms i have ever used. I bought a couple of different vegan brand lip balms, the hemp ones and crazy rumors are extremely moisturizing and are my go to's and they smell divine. These on the other hand are waxy and aren't conditioning at all to your lips. The strawberry one smelt so bad that i had to throw it out without even using it, didn't smell like strawberry at all, the orange smells artificial, the acai one is okay and the tropical vanilla one smells really good, too bad about the consistency of the balm itself. The tropical vanilla one would be great in a candle. Ditch the strawberry from your line immediately and change your formula if you want good sales and reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hydrating

Posted by 5226224933442787575 on Mar 03, 2015

Good quality lip balms. Natural and very long lasting. The lips stay hydrated for a long period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenos

Posted by MonoGretel on Mar 05, 2015

Me han gustado mucho, especialmente por la manteca de karité y demás ingredientes, No se derriten en exceso y no te emborronan el labio. Perfectos para uso diario, ¡y a todas horas! Me noto el labio hidratado y sin grietasl, lo recomiendo, y más si se combina con una buena exfoliación.

Was this review helpful to you?

shea butter alright

Posted by 5358351566888671270 on May 30, 2014

They are very nice because of the shea butter. mu lips are more soft and I only used vanilla. Strawberry is not as great smell as I expected it. Others are good.Nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

New favourite lip balms!

Posted by 4707034077700915267 on Jan 20, 2014

I absolutely love all of these lip balms by Out Of Africa! They smell amazing and really do the trick when it comes to hydrating and moisturizing my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5261982071132900205 on Oct 24, 2014

Very healing for dry lips. Yummy flavors and super value. Love the shea butter, so kind to the delicate skin on the lips. 30% shea butter makes them much nicer than "regular" oil and wax lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Lolita on Nov 01, 2014

I'm definitely buying this again. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »