EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$10.99

Savings of: $3.02 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer1682964 on Aug 03, 2014

I sent this product as a last minute birthday gift. It arrived within the time stated in the shipping section and my friend like the product much. I will continue using iHerb to send gifts to my friends because the shipping charges are reasonable and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisture!!

Posted by 5709098757214985841 on Jun 13, 2016

It absorbs well and is an excellent moisturizer!! I like the smell too! It's almost unscented, but not! The smell is good. I love the plain smell. It's kind of like a doughy smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent hand cream

Posted by Reviewer2533113 on Jan 27, 2013

It is the best hand cream that I have ever used. I have had a problem with dry hands for years. This creeam makes my hands feel very smooth. It is very rich and just takes a little to coat my hands, so it goes a long ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice!

Posted by Reviewer3063529 on Jan 30, 2013

I like products with shea butter, and this cream is one of them. Works great with hands softening and protects my skin even in cold days.

Was this review helpful to you?

super!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1938830 on Aug 27, 2011

I have delighted with it product at all! mousturize is on high!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great result

Posted by kovaleva on Mar 13, 2012

Excellent cream. Great moistening. My husband says my hands have a silky skin now. And the smell is not too strong for me as many people say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hand moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer1970643 on Apr 29, 2011

very nice smell.Excellent moisturizing my hands!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cream!

Posted by Reviewer1893248 on Apr 23, 2011

Great cream. Moistures my dry-dry skin. My hands have silky skin!Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1309512 on Jun 22, 2011

I really like it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2649208 on Jun 11, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »