EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$10.99

Savings of: $3.02 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

+ + + + +

Posted by Reviewer2738249 on Aug 16, 2011

Beautiful product. Really good for my atopic excema. The scent is intense, vivid, yet soft. My recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5682234707954241203 on Oct 30, 2012

It is one of the best hand cream I ever used. Perfect smell and my hands are like silk.I think I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2344581 on Sep 05, 2011

Fantastic product. I have allergic reactions to synthetic fragrances from common brands you find in retail shops and not to mention, hand/body creams using natural fragrances are pretty pricey too. This product works just as good as those pricey brands without a hole in your pocket!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hand cream I've used

Posted by Reviewer3150335 on Jan 04, 2012

I love this Organic Shea Butter hand cream series. It smells great, adsorbs fast and softens skin well. I think I’ll make it permanent choice for hand cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1267185 on May 18, 2011

I read some reviews and worried the smell. But It is pretty good. And the texture is not so creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like.

Posted by 5344527639933523011 on Jul 04, 2012

Sprinkle one day moist. The smell of incense candy is too good. And the kids' education in Africa and donated.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer3020838 on Sep 11, 2012

Gorgeous smell. Moisturizes perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky stuff

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Feb 01, 2012

nothing special, smelly..ordinary shea butter is much much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice hand cream

Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Oct 12, 2012

The hands are soft, not greasy. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »