EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$10.99

Savings of: $3.02 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1267185 on May 18, 2011

I read some reviews and worried the smell. But It is pretty good. And the texture is not so creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Is OK for mild winter

Posted by Reviewer3244345 on Dec 03, 2011

Not oily and has a pleasant smell. It seems to provide relief for me when the winter is mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Jun 27, 2012

Great hand creme!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it, but

Posted by Reviewer3001957 on Jul 15, 2013

Please fix quality of the top. top cover is falling apart when tube when the tube is still half full.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice cream

Posted by popopo on Dec 20, 2013

nice cream, though a little pricy

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata pero demasiado aroma

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Jun 28, 2014

La crema está bien, hidrata bien. La uso por las noches (de día apenas uso crema de manos no me gusta esa sensación al toquitear las cosas ). No creo que repita , pero solamente por un único motivo: porque el olor es demasiado intenso para mi gusto. Huele a cítrico.

Was this review helpful to you?

很滋润,但有点难推开

Posted by helenawu on Nov 30, 2014

乳木果加了柠檬的清香是我喜欢的味道,涂上去很滋润,但感觉稍显厚了点,难推开。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5533378590623608294 on Apr 08, 2015

It does the job in a natural way, I just the cream a little bit hard to spead it in my hands. The cream in the smaller package I had tried in the past, used to be more soft and creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for damaged skin

Posted by 5244813621886403517 on May 31, 2015

Good cream for damaged skin, very quick heeling. I`m giving 4 stars because I personally am not a big fan of verbena smell, but I`m getting used to that. Everything else about this product is great. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful!

Posted by 5474592830367727436 on Jan 12, 2016

Love the smell and the texture. Lovely cream that's a little less intensive than what I first thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »