EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$10.99

Savings of: $3.02 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by 5354666237901680243 on Jan 28, 2014

Such a good, nicely smelling product! My hands have stayed hydrated and soft the whole winter thanks to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2453250 on Jan 08, 2014

I love this hand cream, the verbena scent is really good and keeps in your skin for long time, and it leaves your hands really soft. I will repeat!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice cream

Posted by popopo on Dec 20, 2013

nice cream, though a little pricy

Was this review helpful to you?

hand cream

Posted by 5593866201596796826 on Dec 16, 2013

Nice hand cream. Smells like fresh lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Dec 15, 2013

I always have a tube of this in my handbag as the winter months are harsh on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 5008982853532990629 on Dec 06, 2013

Moisturizes good enough even in winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried it

Posted by Reviewer1247415 on Dec 02, 2013

Smells nice but haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

crème pour les mains

Posted by 5585919647974135301 on Nov 19, 2013

j'aime beaucoup cette crème sens divinement bon je l'utilise le soir au coucher et le lendemain matin les mains sont encore toutes douces

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by Reviewer1066757 on Nov 12, 2013

I loved this cream, it gives a pretty strong moisturizing and has a pleasant citrus scent. Just right for a windy winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it, but

Posted by Reviewer3001957 on Jul 15, 2013

Please fix quality of the top. top cover is falling apart when tube when the tube is still half full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »