EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$10.99

Savings of: $3.02 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Clean, strong lemon scent

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

Very good hand cream , non-greasy and with refreshing scent that is quite durable on your skin, enough not to use your perfume.. Nourishes and heels very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, nongreasy

Posted by Reviewer2199572 on Feb 14, 2015

I like this cream very much. It smells refreshing, keeps my hands in good shape, and does not leave them feeling greasy. Very nice. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer3158245 on Feb 26, 2015

This has got to be my favourite hand cream because it doesn't make your hand feel greasy upon application and absorbs into the skin very fast. Not to mention that the scent is very refreshing, Thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very moisturising

Posted by 5495203561437899470 on Jun 24, 2015

very moisturising

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non grease

Posted by 5722985547045243061 on Sep 14, 2015

It has a nice texture, the skin absorb it very fast leaving pleasant smell. I love that is not grease as the other Shea Creams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by 4625938368500653118 on Oct 24, 2015

I'm quite happy with this product, I've ordered another two. I like the smell and it doesn't leave a greasy residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5433023410743343225 on Apr 11, 2016

I am looking to substitute my L'occitane karite (shea butter) addiction with a cheaper one. Since this product has 20% shea butter I was hoping this could be it. The smell is beautiful and this is one of my favourites!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Out of Africa, Pure Shea Butter Hand Cream, Lemon Verbena

Posted by 5413456996689766595 on May 23, 2016

Effective!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream

Posted by 4878805230886813291 on Jul 28, 2016

I will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by Reviewer1066757 on Nov 12, 2013

I loved this cream, it gives a pretty strong moisturizing and has a pleasant citrus scent. Just right for a windy winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »