EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely cream

Posted by 4634708341777734367 on Nov 25, 2012

The cream is relatively dense but absorbs quickly, it's not greasy at all. It provides sufficient moisture and has verbena smell with touches of citrus notes. Крем достаточно плотный, но впитывается быстро, хорошо увлажняет, с приятным запахом вербены с легкими цитрусовыми нотками.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easily absorb with good smelling

Posted by 5184164916064155219 on Nov 02, 2014

The cream is richy but easliy absorb within a few seconds. I love the freshy smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand cream

Posted by Reviewer2669652 on Jul 05, 2014

Love the fragrance, light an hydrating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean, strong lemon scent

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

Very good hand cream , non-greasy and with refreshing scent that is quite durable on your skin, enough not to use your perfume.. Nourishes and heels very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5433023410743343225 on Apr 11, 2016

I am looking to substitute my L'occitane karite (shea butter) addiction with a cheaper one. Since this product has 20% shea butter I was hoping this could be it. The smell is beautiful and this is one of my favourites!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer3158245 on Feb 26, 2015

This has got to be my favourite hand cream because it doesn't make your hand feel greasy upon application and absorbs into the skin very fast. Not to mention that the scent is very refreshing, Thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crème pour les mains

Posted by 5585919647974135301 on Nov 19, 2013

j'aime beaucoup cette crème sens divinement bon je l'utilise le soir au coucher et le lendemain matin les mains sont encore toutes douces

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich and thick, Wonderful ingredients

Posted by 4667306866757744765 on Nov 20, 2014

This is a rich and creamy healing hand lotion – I love it, And I love that they only use healthy ingredients for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

*

Posted by Reviewer3233773 on Mar 23, 2012

Great, lovely scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for dry hands and none oily

Posted by 5110359316894497493 on Dec 03, 2016

this cream is a dream! so smooth in it self and very effective on the skin in winter. sadly this tube didn't last me very long only about 3 weeeks or so. great smell. will order in the future again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »