EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$6.00

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best cream ever

Posted by Reviewer2102862 on May 26, 2011

Very smooth consistency, easy application, and most importantly, doesn't burn the skin with rash as does desitin or like products. Unlike desitin and A+D, Palmer's cream not only protects sensitive skin, but also heals it fairly quickly. I am very happy with this product and would give it more stars if those were available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect:-)

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Mar 19, 2012

After discovering this we havent needed anything else to get rid of diaper rash. Effective and inexpensive:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1693047 on Apr 18, 2012

gets rid of diaper rash with one application

Was this review helpful to you?

love it.. cant find it local

Posted by Reviewer1831836 on Jul 17, 2011

I Love this stuff for everyday use to avoid rashes... None of the local stores in my area carry anymore... smells like cocobutter and soothing to her bottom.. LOVE IT...

Was this review helpful to you?

very good diaper cream

Posted by applemom on Dec 13, 2013

third time I've ordered this one, it is a gift for a friend It is not an organic all natural cream but it has a great smell of chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by 4728701037967181924 on Jan 22, 2014

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

The best formula in the world?

Posted by Reviewer2865867 on Mar 21, 2014

After trying out main stream, sticky and stingy diaper creams, we discovered Palmer's by accident. This formula works wonders and smells like heaven. And they have also removed all parabens (2013) so it feels like putting actual butter on my daughter's bottom. The biggest problem we have is that she wants to eat it, which is not recommended. Probably the best formula in the world, unless they discover new carcinogenic substances amongst commonly used ingredients in the industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palmer's, Cocoa Butter

Posted by 5067037327555147754 on Apr 23, 2014

This product and a wonder ... Have bought several for my son ... Let's talk cream, nice smell, great performance, easy to take when you clean your baby. Now the vitamins leave without calmer baby. Great product and recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5472017931103452490 on Sep 22, 2014

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG i love this

Posted by 5320134530982994143 on Oct 10, 2014

A great butto, butter, it smells soo good.. And the most important part, it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »