EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best cream ever

Posted by Reviewer2102862 on May 26, 2011

Very smooth consistency, easy application, and most importantly, doesn't burn the skin with rash as does desitin or like products. Unlike desitin and A+D, Palmer's cream not only protects sensitive skin, but also heals it fairly quickly. I am very happy with this product and would give it more stars if those were available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect:-)

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Mar 19, 2012

After discovering this we havent needed anything else to get rid of diaper rash. Effective and inexpensive:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it.. cant find it local

Posted by Reviewer1831836 on Jul 17, 2011

I Love this stuff for everyday use to avoid rashes... None of the local stores in my area carry anymore... smells like cocobutter and soothing to her bottom.. LOVE IT...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1693047 on Apr 18, 2012

gets rid of diaper rash with one application

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good diaper cream

Posted by applemom on Dec 13, 2013

third time I've ordered this one, it is a gift for a friend It is not an organic all natural cream but it has a great smell of chocolate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5371614094595124476 on Jan 21, 2013

Very good product, I'm using this on my baby and giving quite satisfactory results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by 4728701037967181924 on Jan 22, 2014

excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by nicotira on Feb 04, 2015

good and nice price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente creme

Posted by 5277797040839144058 on Sep 05, 2012

Adorei esse creme, tem uma consistencia macia e facil de espalhar na pele e o cheirinho de manteiga de cacau e muito gostoso. Aprovado, com certeza voltarei a comprar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5472017931103452490 on Sep 22, 2014

Perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »