EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.29

$8.10

Savings of: $0.81 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice smell.

Posted by 5322678494706831594 on Apr 07, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast absorbing

Posted by Reviewer2068184 on Mar 29, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prevention

Posted by 4978680611540390198 on Mar 25, 2014

Great cream with nice delicate odour of cocoa. I dont have any stretch marks yet as my belly is not so big so I cant say it helps to get rid of them or not; but I like the way it smooths my skin making its quite elastic. So I would definitely continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife seems to like it

Posted by kyotomatty on Mar 24, 2014

Non greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Goood

Posted by 4815341268046029092 on Mar 24, 2014

I love the price and its texture. It smells like chocolate cake, so sweet. If you're pregnant, might want to wait until morning sickness has disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4719699196014401946 on Feb 26, 2014

Loved it. Skin after it becomes very pleasant to the touch. The texture is dense and therefore a large flow. Has quite distinct smell, but I like it. Use to prevent stretch marks during pregnancy. Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

It looks good so far

Posted by ElitsaDogan on Feb 26, 2014

No stretch marks so far, i can tell more after birth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4650834517344517667 on Feb 11, 2014

Smells lovely and feels good on the skin. Haven't seen big changes yet, but I will continue to use it..

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by OlyaOlya on Jan 23, 2014

super!I loved the cream. I will order it again and again. very moisturizing skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente.

Posted by 5422379285228414994 on Jan 20, 2014

la pena es que el bote sea tan pequeño,porque es genial deja la piel perfecta y si da la sensación de que borra las pequeñas estrías que empiezan a salir

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »