EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.15

$3.50

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

يستخدم للبشرة والشفايف

Posted by 5634184170387788498 on Apr 25, 2016

جميل جدا بالاضافة لاستخدامه للشفايف يمكن استخدامه للبشرة 👌🏽 مرطب جميل جدا وسهل الاستخدام

Was this review helpful to you?

ouch!

Posted by 5665625441392441568 on Apr 25, 2016

Honestly, dont have any allergies and most balms are a joy to use, EXCEPT this one... has rave reviews everywhere but upon application it feels very drying, a little bit painful and my mouth actually hurts when I pucker up with this product on! I'll stick to Badger thanks, you can keep your rave reviews 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOOO GOOOOOD!!!!!

Posted by 5582209678866145189 on Nov 17, 2015

Amazing product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Would (and will) repurchase

Posted by hannahh on Feb 28, 2015

This is the best lip moisturizer I have used in quite some time. I haven't used it for any of its other possible functions, but for a lip product, it gets 5 stars from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love it

Posted by 4873615029308840316 on Nov 26, 2014

good nutrtion. I use it for my lips and very dry part of my body like knees! and the cocoa fragrance is so sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cocoa Stick

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

Lo primero que hay que tener en cuenta es que el formato es muy cómodo para llevarlo contigo en el bolso. Ademas es el hidratante todo terreno: labios, manos, sequedades varias, ... La marca esta especializada en productos para la hidratación y el tratamiento de la marcas por estrías en la piel, para embarazadas o no! Me ha gustado bastante! Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chapstick.

Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Feb 14, 2014

Also has great scent and flavor :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice lipgloss

Posted by 4843372066056245627 on Jan 26, 2014

I use this as lipgloss before bed. It's a really good product and will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Blah

Posted by 5691585814870908352 on Apr 26, 2013

The smell is strong though not unpleasunt. I tried to used it on chopped patches of skin it didnt help in anyway. It's not bad as lip balm if your lips is in good condition to begin with. Don't think I'll ever re-order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 11, 2013

Good as a lip balm, for rough skin 50/50.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »