EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.15

$3.50

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing Product!

Posted by 5123509454569418789 on Jan 24, 2013

I have used this product on dry skin that even medicated creams would not help. This is an incredible product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lipgloss

Posted by 4843372066056245627 on Jan 26, 2014

I use this as lipgloss before bed. It's a really good product and will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chapstick.

Posted by 4884741320604555280 on Feb 14, 2014

Also has great scent and flavor :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa Stick

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

Lo primero que hay que tener en cuenta es que el formato es muy cómodo para llevarlo contigo en el bolso. Ademas es el hidratante todo terreno: labios, manos, sequedades varias, ... La marca esta especializada en productos para la hidratación y el tratamiento de la marcas por estrías en la piel, para embarazadas o no! Me ha gustado bastante! Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

Would (and will) repurchase

Posted by hannahh on Feb 28, 2015

This is the best lip moisturizer I have used in quite some time. I haven't used it for any of its other possible functions, but for a lip product, it gets 5 stars from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOOO GOOOOOD!!!!!

Posted by 5582209678866145189 on Nov 17, 2015

Amazing product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 4873615029308840316 on Nov 26, 2014

good nutrtion. I use it for my lips and very dry part of my body like knees! and the cocoa fragrance is so sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on Feb 11, 2013

Good as a lip balm, for rough skin 50/50.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer2530091 on Apr 01, 2012

i like it, it is not amazing, i have very dry lips and it still doesn't solve the problem but it is a good products. i also love the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

great for elbows

Posted by 5060964153127664832 on Jun 03, 2012

Love this swivel balm. It's conveniently wide and retains moisture well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »